Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles of Haymarket, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day above ground is a good day!

In her own words

I'm a positive and energetic person. I get up every day with the intent to try to improve myself in some small way. I'm athletic and enjoy sports. All kinds of sports. I like DC restaurants and nightlife, but I'm just as comfortable in the country sitting around a bonfire. I try to go to church every Sunday, though I don't always make it. My friends are my family and they are very important to me. I'm interested in meeting a man who shares these personality traits. Age and health are important to me; please consider that before reaching out. Life is short. Let's have some fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

You have to like animals. 1. Because its' what I do for a living and 2. because I have the coolest dog EVER!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the winter months you will find me 3 days out of the week in WV snowboarding. It's not the Rockies, but it's what we have. I travel to Miami/Ft Lauderdale about once a month. Sometimes for work, but most of the time for fun!

Favorite things

I'm in mourning because the last Burn Notice was last week. I love to sit and drink my coffee and watch CBS Sunday morning. I like to meet my girlfriends for brunch or a glass of vino at one of the local wineries. I LOVE Bond movies (all of them)

For fun

I really enjoy outdoor sports. I run every day (rain or shine). I have a favorite outdoor activity for each season. Snowboarding in the winter and wakeboarding in the summer. I love going to the movies and reading surf side at the beach.

Last read

I'm reading on older one right now. The Rainbow Six



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm very lucky to be able to make a career out of something that I love. I work hard but I'm not a workaholic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I'm a spiritual person but not a fanatic. I believe in the power of prayer and Karma. Do good things and good things happen. Throw negativity out into the universe to catch and that's what you will receive back.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree