Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Steamboat Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Update: I'm in the Army. I'm currently stationed at Fort Hood, TX. "The Great Place" or as we soldiers say, "We Hate This Place". That does not mean I hate Texas. I still really haven't seen much of it. I believe everyone has a soul mate. Sometimes you have to go looking for them. That being said, if I email or wink at you and you don't live close by, this is why. I'm at a point in my life where if I met the right person, I would be willing to relocate. If the chemistry is there, the geography can be over come. The mission: to describe myself without coming across conceited or cocky. Well to start, I am a very optimistic (glass is always half full) person. I tend to go with the flow. I am very confident and know who I am. I'm very loyal, caring, fun, and adventures person. I'm very active and enjoy almost every sport there is. Family is very important to me, and I am very close with mine. I'm an identical twin. My brother is 11 minutes older then me. I worked in law enforcement for a number of years. That being said, I'm not big on drama, at all. I have found that most drama is self induced, and very much avoidable. I am currently active duty in the Army. My dog is my little girl, and almost goes everywhere with me. She is a miniature husky. That's right, a miniature husky. She has tons of energy. She's a riot, and is constantly making me smile. That's all I have for now. If you have any questions, pleases ask.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an Alaskan Klee Kai, a miniature husky. Her name is Ayianna and she is 4 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like to be outside. I love to go camping, fishing, snowboarding, dirt biking, mountain biking, hunting, or go for a hike with my dog. I love football and enjoy going to games or watching it on tv.

Last read

I am currently reading The Children Jihad:by Jared Cohen. Last reads were On Killing:by Lt. Col, Dave Grossman, On Combat: by Lt. Col, Dave Grossman, Ambush Ally: by Tim Pritchard, No True Glory:by Bing West, Down Range to Iraq and back



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference