Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rowdy5582

33 year old woman | Washington, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Marco?

In her own words

Decided to sign up again. Nothing has changed about me or what I'm looking for. Guess the biggest thing is that I'm more open to finding a relationship. I'm not looking for drama, to fix you (or you to fix me), to change you, or to ask for you to be everything for me. Friendship is an important foundation for any relationship. That being said, I've got plenty of friends & don't need to pay for meeting more. ;). But on that same note, I'm not desperate for a relationship. I'm looking to meet a great man who is interested in meeting a new woman who may lead to a fun future together. I don't want there to be any pressure & I'm not looking for a hook-up. It's hard to describe me but in a nutshell~ I like to go out and have fun but a quiet night at home can be just as rewarding. I used to like the bar scene but it's lost its appeal. I do love to go hear a good band though & get out on the dance floor. Family is extremely important to me & they always come first. I would love to have a family of my own to add to the mix some day. I look for ambition & direction in a mate. Someone who knows who they are or at least headed in that direction. I work extremely hard & hope my partner could appreciate that I put my focus in every aspect of my life. Work just happens to be a focus right now at this stage. I love to laugh & make others do the same. Bringing a smile to someone else's face lights up my world! A love for Jesus & your mama is a plus. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, Bailey, an American Eskimo mix & Champ, a German Shepherd mix, whom I love very much. They can be mischievous at times but it's worth it.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out and having fun but sometimes my favorite spot is curled up on the couch. I've done some traveling around the country and visited Greece and Italy but I'd love to travel more. I want to take a roadtrip across the country.

Favorite things

I love to be entertained. Movies, good TV, books, music, good conversation. You'll have to ask me about my list of favorite things~ it is way too long to list here

For fun

I can find fun just about anywhere and I'm willing to try just about anything.

Last read

I like a wide range but mysteries are my favorite. I suppose it all began with my Nancy Drew collection as a young girl. I constantly have a book going. Vince Flynn is one of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a training director at a local bank. It keeps me extremely busy but I think I've found the right fit for me when it comes to my job.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a true southern lady born and raised in eastern NC.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a very strong faith and try to be active in my church.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral