Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rowcoach82

32 year old man | North Falmouth, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can cook, I love my mom, and I work really hard! What more do you need? :)

In his own words

Hello, my name is Mike :) My friends and family would all agree that I am too picky, but I say I'm unique and what I want is also unique. I definitely enjoy a good laugh, so I would like to meet someone with a great sense of humor. I'm a Huge Boston sports fan, aka I love the Patriots, Bruins, Red Sox, & Celtics!!! I believe in living life one day at a time as well. I also believe in good karma. What goes around, typically comes around in this life. Generally I am an easy going and laid back kind of guy. I was a rowing coach for 9 years, and I have been involved with rowing since I was 14 years old so I love being out on a boat on the water. I also love to travel. Rowing has taken me around the world and I have grown an appreciation for life, and various cultures/foods/etc. I strongly believe that life is about balance, so when I am not at work, I try to get as far away as possible, which typically takes me to a park, golf course, live music, mountain or beach. I love stand up paddle boarding too! I moved back to Massachusetts in 2013 and it feels great to be back home. I just got a new job working as a program director for the Recreation Department in town. I love sports & kids, so this new job is awesome! If you are interested, please send me an e-mail and we'll see where it goes. I'm a huge fan of music, I am athletic, funny, loyal, family oriented, and love to cook...ps- I am kinda addicted to bacon :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, MA......Madison, WI......Austin, TX....Killington, VT.....London, England....Zagreb, Croatia.....Washington DC.....AC, NJ....Seattle, WA.....Waikiki, Hawaii.....probably going to move there one day!

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I like listening to lots of different kinds of music: classic rock, hip hop, reggae, classical, jazz, pop, etc. Every moment in life prescribes a unique and different tune! Favorite show: Sports Center. Favorite movie: The Godfather (it's flawless)

For fun

Hanging out with friends, eating tasty food, drinking wine, all of the above. I like to play sports outdoors too. Golf, Frisbee, Frisbee Golf (yep), Skiing, and just being near or on the water at all times! Also, "Life without music, I can't go!"

Last read

Not sure what I read last, but one of my favorite books of all time is The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Assistant Harbormaster/Dockmaster for the Department of Marine & Environmental Services.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, Half Irish.....hundred percent American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor's degree in Political Science from the University of Wisconsin-Madison. Go Badgers.