Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Where do we go from here?

In his own words

I don't really know what to say... I'm new at this online dating thing. --------------- ABOUT ME...well, I was born and raised in Kentucky. Yes, I do have shoes and teeth, lol. I grew up in a small community near Louisville. I was an Army Paratrooper. Loved the service, got to see England, Scotland, Germany, Canada and most of the United States. Great times. I got out and went to University of Louisville and Sullivan College where I got a business degree and a hotel/restaurant management degree. I thought that restaurant management was my calling because of my family business. We owned multiple Waffle Houses in Louisville. Hated it. Dirty, smelly and too many hours of work for not enough pay. I got into Sales/Marketing and have continued to do so until present day. I'm fun, loyal, hard working and not hideous looking. Although I do enjoy hanging out and watching a little TV, I like to get out and go to new places. Most recently, I have started back at the gym. I've gained a few unwanted pounds that I need to get rid of... I do have a sarcastic side to me that gets me in trouble I work in downtown Ft. Lauderdale for a multibillion dollar company. I should save some for when we meet, huh? ---------------- Now...WHO I'M LOOKING FOR? That's a tough one. I am looking for that special someone. Someone who compliments me as much as I do her. I'm looking for a drama-free companion. I avoid drama like the plague; it takes too much out of you. I'm looking for that ONE woman that makes me want to cancel all this online dating stuff. I want a friend, a cohort, a confidant and a partner in life. I'm in no hurry whatsoever to find that special one. I want a friendship to bloom into a loving relationship that lasts forever. Everyone has good and bad characteristics just as they have flaws and strengths. We are only human. We all have a past, let's not dwell on it, let's look forward to the future and make new memories together. I do have an ex. We get along well. We remain good friends to this day and I visit regularly to see my boys. I'm looking for someone who can handle a relationship like that without any resentment.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like to eat out. Find new foods that I like and that I don't like. I love to go on new adventures, learn something, visit places I've never been. I'm always open to go search out something new and unfamiliar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I facilitate the sharing of information, whether electronic or physical, during the discovery process between opposing sides of a litigation.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God. I also believe that no one religion has all the answers. I respect all religions and their particular beliefs. I don't preach nor do I force what I believe on others, although a nice discussion is always welcomed.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree