Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 20 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Former athlete turned techie. Bright, dynamic, and deep.

In his own words

As someone who continues to grow, I'm looking for someone that is easy to spend time with and who I can be myself around. I am an optimist and love a good laugh. I believe a sense of humor is essential in almost every situation and I like a girl that will laugh with me. Sometimes you just want to get silly and play around. Although, you should also be thoughtful and ambitious, but can do it in her own way. Everyone has a different style, but what's important is that you are genuine in what you do and you get something from it as well. You don't have to be the traditional domestic partner, but I would like you to bring something to the relationship (something emotional, intellectual, whatever it may be). We can have just as much fun going out socializing or staying in and watching netflix. Originally from Massachusetts, I came here for college and have been working/living in Manhattan ever since. I enjoy many different sports and played varsity football while at school. I still keep in shape and think a healthy lifestyle is important, but its just as important to have fun. I like to read and tend to pick up a lot of different books/magazines. I love meeting people who can share a point/concept that gets me to think critically about anything. Overall, I think most people are here for similar reasons, looking for someone kind and sincere that they can enjoy spending time with. Sounds simple, but apparently easier said than done.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Riverside Park, East River Park, Nevada Smith's, The Jane Hotel, The Met, The Smith, Agozar, Bar Thalia,

Favorite things

Soccer, football, physics, literature, Watchmen, philosophy, Shutter Island, finance, technology, basketball, Shakespeare, classic movies

For fun

Sports, reading, movies, museums, dinner/drinks, exercise, adventure

Last read

Fabric of the Cosmos by Brian Greene. Beyond Good and Evil by Friedrich Nietzsche. Einstein's Dreams by Alan Lightman. Casino Royale by Ian Fleming



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
half Guinean
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral