Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Leon Valley, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-62 within 30 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
I bet I can make you smile!

In her own words

I am smart and silly, I am looking for someone to walk/hike in the park with me and my dog. I'm looking for a change of pace and find someone that challenges me intellectually, yet is confident (shy of cocky), passionate, and willing to goof around a lil and let loose! NEED I MAKE IT A POINT THAT IM NOT LOOKING FOR JUST ADULT RELATIONS IN THE BEDROOM OR ANY LOCATION!? NOT JUST LOOKING FOR A GOOD TIME..;-) It would be nice to find a MAN! Finding that special one to philosophize over old movies and star gaze on a cold night cuddled up sharing a blanket, is so simple yet actually near impossible! BUT I AM STILL A HOPEFUL ROMANTIC! Just recently divorced, separated since March, so starting over in the single world. To be honest I am totally lost when it comes to meeting people, I feel like I have been under lock and key for the past 5 years, more if you count not being myself prior to marriage. I am rediscovering life and myself, and having a blast with family and friends while doing so. AND IT IS OFFICIAL, LEGALLY I AM MYSELF, MY OWN PERSON, ME AGAIN! Thank you Bexar County, SS, and DMV! I personally do not drink, but do not mind it if others do. I just happened to be weak minded when it came to drinking, besides me alone and normal is enough fun to handle! I do have some rather interesting artwork, one peaks out in my Einstein shirt photo, but a few more hidden. I like to express myself using my body, clothes, and whatever else that can express me!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OP Schnabel Park and Eisenhower Park, Starbucks, Barnes and Noble, my house: especially my tub..;-)

Favorite things

Family, my brother decided to create a 'Brady Bunch' and I now have so many lil ones to play round with. Our newest addition is a mini me, I'm so excited to see me grow up again..:-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Project Engineer
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree