Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Grew up in the Midwest and moved to SF about...

In his own words

Grew up in the Midwest and moved to SF about 12 years ago. The winters wore me down. I'm at a stage in my life where spending quality time with friends and family is more important than hitting the bars/clubs. Drinks-dinner-conversation. Walking tour of various SF neighborhoods. Traveling to warm sandy/beach locations.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean Beach, Clement Street, Union Square, Presidio, Blissful Bites, and Bob's Steakhouse. Top Dog in Berkeley. Southeast Asia, Hawaii, Chicago, Catalina Is., Vancouver, and Vegas. Intrigued by moats and castles...would love to see Scotland someday.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

BBQ ribs/Turning off the alarm and going back to sleep/Anticipation of going on a trip/Korean BBQ/80's music/Sushi/Vodka martinis/margaritas/2 1/2 Men(w/Sheen)/Bratwurst/New pair of running shoes/Peking duck/White Castles

For fun

Fine dining or hole-in-wall. Travel. Re-readng all the American classics from high school. Walking aimlessly thru various SF neighborhoods. People watch w/a cocktail. Giants games, but only when the Cubs are in town.

Last read

Just finished This Is Where I Leave You. Recently read What is the What & Unbroken. Re-reading all the American classics from high school: Slaughter House 5, Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby. Daily newspaper of cities where I have previous lived



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Corporate Banking. Not the most exciting job in the world, but it pays the bills. Does anybody know of a professional career that allows you to work outside?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese. Born in Taiwan, but moved to the States during grade school. Grew up in the Midwest (Chicago/Minneapolis/Iowa). West Coast frivolousness with Midwestern sensibilities.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA Finance