Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

roudolph1957

57 year old man | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-63 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Verbose for clarity, there is an out discloure...

In his own words

Verbose for clarity, there is an out discloure after the 1st few lines..ha Most in our demographic; kids are gone, freedom abounds, romantic travels with adventure await, you seek a relationship upgrade unburdened by the ancillary annoyances of inconvenient hindrance, someone totally free This upgrade is a hard working father of two boys If you don't desire my package (maybe I should rephrase) it's understandable. You did your time, you're free, deserve the spoils now, sincere luck to you Still curious? Read on! My approach is simple, honest, who I am: Married once 11 yrs, div 4 I'm a devoted father of two wonderful boys 13 and 15. We are close. My priority is maintaining to raise them, providing a stable and nurturing environment with a strong emphasis on academics. My sons are athletes, supporting those endeavors keeps me on the go. I stay steady for my dudes Had my guys 100% for some time, but the dynamic is 50 - 50 again. According to the “International Bureau of People” I’m a decent looking guy. 6' 2" 190 lbs fun, fit, very young at heart, upbeat. I fit in exercise 4-5 times a week Photos current, yes there's some gray, a few wrinkles, I am what I say I am, do what I say I do I eat healthy, but ya know, I don't choke down kale 7 days a week. After a clean burning week I might nosh pub grub and beer on a Friday, then a balanced weekend. After a sometimes intense week, weekends are casual, coastal and unpretentious. Could include a workout, my local hike/run, SUP, kayak, body surf, golf, yoga, chores, hacking around, whatever is on the agenda. Sorry, no yacht, no 50' sail boat or mansion Sundays, especially rain/fog, might sleep in, read, relax listening to surf, no bustle I'm passionate, confident but not arrogant and have a sense of humor. I laugh at myself; don’t take myself to seriously, I appreciate the insight and experience of others, not mindless argument. I’m not afraid to be wrong. I’m not perfect, but very tolerable and clean up well! You'll feel secure around me, I'm a one woman man, loyal, a player with you I'm a sports fan (PAC12, NFL, March madness, golf majors) but don't waste entire weekends watching, usually in the background while doing other things I'm comfortable in my own skin that contains a decent, supportive and sensitive person. However don’t confuse me with an emasculated meeker, I'm all man. I am not impressed with materialism, that doesn’t mean I don’t appreciate your tastes, life style or travel experiences I cook, handy, taken care of myself since I was a kid. Taking care of my boys when with me is second nature and fun. I cook for their friends, yell at them as well. They are priority when with me; however dosen't mean you can't join the blend as we go and vice versa Tough to get out of town with my sons sports, I do staycation at least twice a year over at south mission bay. Growing up less than previlged I have an appreciation for what SD has to offer My life is family oriented, but the 3rd wheel thing is getting REALLY old You? If there is a you, attractive, genuine, balanced, grounded, fit and like to laugh It’s time.. here goes.. I’m interested in meeting a special person to spend time with, someone who gets my role as a father, potentially developing a committed relationship here in San Diego. I have missed the warmth, touch, conversations, dinner, walks, coffee, snuggling on rainy days, a shower together, breakfast, Sunday papers in bed, summer concerts, out someplace special, put that arm around, laugh and of course love making with a special person. I’ve been told you’re out there. I assume you have your friends, family, career, independence, are raising or have raised a family I'm not needy and don't need to be joined at the hip if you're someone busy, but trust I'm your guy I'm a fit for someone who appreciates a dedicated father and we can work out the rest!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I had labradors, but they passed. Hope to be a pet owner again.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywere is a hot spot is long as the company is good! Hey look!, I'm a dad, I'm rediscovering places . Help me! Eating at hole in the wall or quaint places along the coastline. C-level restaurant, bankers hill, downtown

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Not all inclusive, sons sports events, golf, high/low culture, cooking for sons, teaching sons to cook, pure laughter, sleeping past 5AM. Jog at the cliffs. Clean fun in and out of the shower with someone special, let's see if that's read.

For fun

Golf at Coronado, Torrey pines. Getting back into golf some after long time off. Movies, BBQing, To much to list....see favorite things

Last read

Construction specifications and contracts.....Sunday paper. Last books were "Lone Survivor" , "Dynamic laws of prosperity". 50 shades of my kids English papers and other reports......ya I know exciting stuff. Trying to fit in more reading for myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Commercial construction management. Employed by large commercial firm specializing in bio tech, health care and institutional. Also possess B GC license. I'm very handy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Dutch/Austrian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Attend services occasionally, venues vary Oldest attends all boy Catholic HS for education and "overall" values. Younger one attends broad based middle school and will attend same high school
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Cal State Sacramento - Industrial Pyschology.