Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rotadesigns

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All things can be cured with humor...except for broken bones.

In his own words

Ask me a question and you'll get a genuine response with a dash of humor. Sometimes it's more than just a dash. Alright, it's usually more like a heaping pile of humor. I love to make people smile and it's a regular habit. A friend recently told me that I can hold an engaging conversation about a bottle of water. I wasn't exactly sure how to take that, but I can tell you that I like to be involved with people and can talk about almost any subject. It's like being a conversational jack-of-all-trades. I can hold my own in a kitchen, but I'm no Alton Brown. I go to my happy place when I'm cooking, and I especially enjoy it when others are at the receiving end of my efforts. This doesn't mean that I cook every day, but I relish the moments when I can labor over a dish I'm assembling. I also enjoy my share of sushi outings. I'm pretty much an open book. If you want to know something, ask. I'll give you a straight and honest answer. I value communication and honesty above all other attributes in a relationship. The majority of them have been long term, so I'm typically very careful about who I let in. I love to meet and talk with people, even if the outcome only results in friendship. I'm picky, but when it comes to matters of the heart I think that we all should be. There's certainly a lot more to me than this, but I'd rather leave the finer details for an actual conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Places I've been to that I love: Malta, Vienna, Munich, Geneva, London, Milan, Osaka, and Amsterdam. On my hit list: Paris, Warsaw, Hong Kong, Machu Picchu, Barcelona, Bangkok, and many more. There's still a lot to see in this world.

Favorite things

Incubus. Nephews. Friends. Family. Sushi. Cooking. Camping. Hiking. Social gatherings. Travel. Weekends in Big Bear. Laughing. Smiling.

For fun

I have recently started hiking on a regular basis. Every weekend I am exploring new trails. If you know of any good, meandering trails in your area I'd love to hear about it...and then we should go out and get dirty on the outside. (Sushi afterwards)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference