Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not what happened to me, I am what I choose to become.- Carl Jung

In her own words

Why is it that every profile starts on here about humble and down to earth someone is? I mean I totally AM those things, but that is not the biggest part of me. Actually, I rather hate writing about myself, writing a bio is worse than a college application (or grad school or job...applications in general) What might my friends says about me? Intelligent (did I say humble before) stunningly gorgeous (inside, outside you decide for yourself) Quirky sense of humor Hard work ethic towards my new businesses, my belief in helping others, my love of country music (okay okay it really started with Kenny Chesney...) oh and did they happen to mention how much I love dogs (and cats)?? I am a pretty simple person, minimal makeup, not into fancy clothes or cars, things that make me feel good about myself, my work or my friends or simply stopping to take in a fantastic sky are what make me happiest. I am really into fitness (that's a duh considering I own a fitness company that actually does involve dogs). I enjoy a good movie, a great book. I read a lot of things, from classical literature to modern historical fiction are favorites. I also read a lot of business books these days. I enjoy going for a run, lifting weights (yes I said lifting weights) or swinging a kettlebell. I also enjoy biking, mtn biking, hiking and giving something new a try. One of my goals is to learn to paddleboard this year. After a great workout I particularly enjoy a good glass of wine or a good micro brew (particularly of the IPA variety). A beer and pizza is a great evening I am looking for someone who will see the value in my dogs, a good run or bike ride, a day at a wine tasting, or hiking, or sitting in a good dive bar or a great hole in the wall restaurant. Or a combination of these things, preferably in the same outing I am a news addict at times, I wish I had cable sometimes (or actual TV reception) I do find myself jonesing for a good news show every now and again and am very saddened by the state of CNN these days. Although I do believe Jon Stewart and Colbert are great and make a habit of catching up on those shows (thank god for my media box!!) Everyone puts on here who they are looking for - how the hell should I know? There are certain boxes to check of course - passionate, funny, loving, giving, adoring of me (did I mention I can be slightly sarcastic), fascinated by my random interests are all great qualities. We should be able to find someone with these traits but I'm betting that someone may not have all of these things and it might actually be okay by me. By the way, someone who has a sense of humor, or who is more outgoing would be great, simply for the fact that sometimes I can be shy and when I;m around that kind of person I tend to come out of my shell a lot quicker...but not a deal breaker What else? guess you will have to ask me and find out...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have two rescues and a cat. They don't always get along, but they certainly keep my life interesting!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rock Creek Park, aruba, Great Falls, Shenandoah, Nanny O'Brien's, anywhere a good hike or bike can occur I love the mountains, a good lake.


Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

Country. Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, breaking bad, the dog whisperer, pizza and a good microbrew. Sometimes wine, particularly red. My dog snoring (you have to hear this one) Running in a snowstorm (we've had a few this year...)

For fun

Play with my dogs, read, work on my business (boring, yawn...) Love running,hiking, biking, museums, watching House of Cards...time with friends, my family...time reading a good book on a rainy day...

Last read

City of Thieves, War Brides, the Bloodletter's Daughter, business books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a couple of companies, all recent in start up, time to stretch the swings and see if I can fly!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not religious in a go to a facility way. More of a connection with the things I value.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral