Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
From Atlantic City and figuring my way around...

In his own words

From Atlantic City and figuring my way around this crazy mess of traffic! I am an outdoors person, love to rock climb, hike, explore, cycle. I majored in music education, on violin, but teach viola, cello, and bass as well. Despite my age, I still skateboard (longboard to be exact), which is okay right? My friends would say that I am a sincere person, loyal, opinionated on certain subjects (get me off my soap box), idealistic, goofy, gregarious, really into indie music, and love to laugh. I feel that the ability to share laughter and make light the heavy situations that plague us is important and made easier in life when shared with the right person. I seek adventure and have a huge list of places I would like to see in the world. So far I have only been to Toronto, London, Romania, and South Korea but would love to try my less than mediocre knowledge of French in Paris! Other than traveling I enjoy live music, a good movie, rock climbing at least three days a week, a good book, and probably spend way too much time on Netflix! I also want to put it out there that I am not on Match for flings or to simply "hook-up." I'm giving this a try to find someone special for whom I can really care for and about. If the possibility of long-term dating is not your thing, please don't message me or feel free not to message me back. Suffice it to say, I am truly looking for my best friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Great Falls National Park, 9:30 Club, Northside Social Cafe, Sportrock Climbing Gym, the beaches back home in Jersey


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I really enjoy Wes Anderson and Darren Aronofsky films, indie and classical music (Spoon, Death Cab for Cutie, Bon Iver, etc.), It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Recreation, Kurt Vonnegut, and have an affinity for Asian cuisine!

For fun

Visit art museums, go out to eat, go rock climbing, discover new music, listen to vinyl, perform when and where I can!, hanging out with good friends, hiking and camping, cooking, reading, learning new things, and meeting new people.

Last read

Slaughterhouse Five by Kurt Vonnegut (my third reading). Currently reading Man's Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle School Strings Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a Jewish family and my heritage is important to me.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English, French Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral