Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We'll just say we met at an LSU game.

In his own words

Wow, this is a tough one. But let's be completely honest. I am a MAN. Would love to find someone extremely attractive, intelligent, down to earth, caring, loyal, and most importantly Honest. Someone who I am extremely attracted to, can talk to, gets my sarcastic sense of humor, likes the outdoors, and again, completely comfortable and confident when we are apart. You dont have to wonder or worry where my heart is. Ill tell you. My friends say that I am too picky and that is why I am still single. I have always believed that I would rather be single than misreable. "Of course now I have paid money to meet people on the internet" Yes, I may be picky, but I am honest and fair and believe I have plenty to offer which gives me the right to be picky. Sense of humor is very important to me. I love to make people laugh and would love to find someone who "Gets It". Stupid girls are a turnoff. I am looking for a serious relationship. If you would like to know more, give me a shout. Best,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dont go out much anymore but enjoy the Bulldog, Ivars, Hooters, Tsunamis, and Downtown when I do go out. Funny how just stayin in and watching a movie is OK these days.

Favorite things

I like variety. My I Phone has anything from David Allen Coe to Lenny Kravits. I like reality TV, House, and miss the Sopranos. Boiled crawfish is the best but also like Grape Nuts.

For fun

I love the outdoors. Spend a lot of time on my boat fishin or cruizin on the river. Also like to hunt and play and watch sports.

Last read

Not a huge fan of reading. If I do, it is usually about fishing or weather and tide guides.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Realtor, Own a mobile home dealership and rental properties and Have more free time than most. Love my career. Allows me to make the calls and enjoy plenty of free time.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Little too complicated to explain Faith by clicking a box.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a degree in Nutrition/Dietetics and a Masters in Exercise Science. Now Im a MD(Mobilehome Dealer).