Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't coast, make waves!

In his own words

Finding a starting point and ending point is the hard part, everything in between comes naturally. With new people and environments I'd consider myself an introvert, but one that will open up and could possibly become an extrovert depending on the situation and how acclimated I am to them/it. I like to be prepared for what I am getting into it, but even if I'm not, I might just jump in head first anyway. As long as the repercussions from any action don't last a lifetime. My sense of humor is great. I go from raunchy to dry to slapstick to quirky. I'll laugh or giggle or smile at anything as long as it's funny, How quick I am on my feet could use a little improvement though. The ideas are there, but the delivery system seems to stumble sometimes. I want to fill my passport up before it expires in 7 years, and then get a new one and fill that one up. There are over 200 countries on the planet, and even though not all of them are destination picks of mine. Future trips include Key West (yea yea, I haven't been yet) and Medellin in 2013. 2014 holds Prague, Budapest, Vienna and maybe Paris if I'm lucky. I'm relaxed, down to earth, grounded and well rounded and open to new ideas/activities. I'm a type of person that never wants to stop learning. If it is new, I'm game. If its old and enjoyable, I'm game. If I don't like it, and you do, I'm game. There isn't a reason not to tell the truth, so I'd say I'm honest. I'm not big at all into clubbing and partying. Partly because of my work schedule, but if the crowd, company and energy is good, I'll be there. Everything in moderation can be good. My conversational ability is superb by the way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets

Favorite hot spots

Taco Beach Shack, Chilie's,Whisky Tango, any place to play some pool

Favorite things

My music taste varies across the board. Hard metal, dubstep and repetitive rap are not on the list, but I'll listen to anything from House to Country. Top 40 and Rock/Alternative such as 3 doors down, Train, Maroon 5. The 15,000 songs I have vary.

For fun

Love movies. I don't follow sports religiously, the occasional game is good enough for me. Lately I have been spending more time reading than anything. Gym time is my time to unwind. Sleep is my other.

Last read

I'm more of an informational reader than anything. Currently reading Yoga - The spirit and practice of moving into stillness. A future read includes Chi Running by Danny Dreyer. And recently work related things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I wear a uniform and carry a weapon
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral