Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Shaver Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

Live the life of your dreams, and you'll sleep like a baby. I moved up to Shaver Lake about 3 years ago to start a new job as Risk Manager for a ski resort . I moved from Lake Tahoe via Chicago, where I am originally from. The job I have is the perfect fit for me, but takes up a lot of my time and energy, so I have not had the chances to get out and meet people as much as I would like to. Needless to say, I am a very busy person with work, and am looking for another way to meet people. I live in the mountains, which I love, but it definitely has its drawbacks. I love the outdoors in general, and try to spend a lot of time hiking, snowboarding, fishing, and climbing when I can. The work I do is very rewarding, but also very demanding. I am fortunate enough to work in a beautiful mountain setting year round, where people come to have fun and enjoy themselves. My job can definitely be a challenge and highly variable, but that's something I look for in life. As far as what I'm looking for in a relationship- would like to pursue something serious, but start out just having fun and enjoying each other and take it from there. I figure I'd give the online thing a try and see where it leads, so here I am.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Davey, my 10 year old German Shepherd, keeps me out of trouble

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the mountains in general. Tahoe was a great place to live, and Chicago is fun to visit. Enjoy traveling, so far Chile tops off my favorites list. Also, Great Basin National Park and Rose Nob Peak in Tahoe.


Sierra Nevada College, Incline Village, NV

Favorite things

Waking up to 3 feet of snow, first chair on a powder day, throwing the stick for my dog, making someone laugh, the gun range, finding money in my pocket I forgot about, lighting my woodstove, hearing back from someone whose life I've helped save

For fun

I do a lot of hiking, snowboarding, fishing, and reading. Other than that there's a lot that goes into living in the mountains, like cutting firewood in the fall, working on the property in the spring, etc. Also a coneseur of good TV.

Last read

I'll finish a book every week or so, makes it hard to keep this updated- usually alternate non fiction and suspense/thriller novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Also a Volunteer Firefighter/First Responder & Large Animal Rescue/Evacuation team member
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
LithuanianGerman from my mom's side, Old American Scottich by my dad's side
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSBA in Ski Business Resort Management and International Business, WFR. Want to pursue an ARM and WEMT soon, and an MBA or masters in international studies at some point too.