Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my new best friend

In his own words

hmmm One would think that talking about yourself would be an easy task, but its not. Ive been sitting here staring at this screen, typing then deleting then typing again.....trying to find the right words to perfectly describe who I am and what Im looking for. So, Who am I? Well, Im a single dad who has full custody of his kids. Im family oriented and caring. Im a romantic and Im not ashamed for that to be known or show it. Im a loyal person and I dont believe in cheating. Im easy going and can be goofy but I also know when to be serious. One of my favorite things to do is put a smile on someones face. Who im looking for?? This part should be a little easier. Im looking for an honest, caring loving and affectionate person. Someone that I can laugh with have fun with and share lifes adventures with. Well thank you for taking the time to read my profile and If you would like to talk more just send me a message. Who knows, if nothing else, it might be the start of a great friendship. Talk to you soon.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Boxer named Louie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Mexico, Texas Hill Country......Concan Tx. and Gruene (anywhere there is a river is always a great spot).......haven't yet but I would like to visit Scotland and hike the hills in Germany


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

Baseball, softball, bbq's, outside patios with live music and good company

For fun

I like to watch Baseball and football.....I like zoos and museums and also travel when possible, even if its just a weekend getaway to San Antonio or the hill country. I believe that its the company your with that makes something fun.

Last read

Shadow Fires by Dean Koontz. But thats been awhile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I was in Law enforcement for 14 years and have recently changed careers into the oil and gas field
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Scottish and English .....I'm still trying to figure out how that mix came about ;) lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches Texas