Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius, and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

In her own words

Michigan raised, californian at heart. Athletic and up for any and all adventures! (with the exception of the shark tanks in Hawaii, and even that I would probably reconsider). I was a college athlete at Michigan State, which I think explains my love of anything active. I love dressing up and trying the newest restaurant, but am also seriously in love with my comfy yoga pants and watching movies on the couch. I am a pub, live music, and whiskey type of girl. You will rarely find me in a club, although I have fun in most places. I love photography exhibits, camping, live sporting events, traveling, and a good happy hour with friends. I like to cook, although usually I prefer cooking for or with someone else! I can hold my own with your friends and your mother will love me :) About you: Athletic, cute (Can't help what I like!). I love a guy that can rock his favorite t-shirt, well-worn jeans (not colored skinny ones, I hope :)), and flip-flops. I'm looking for a genuine guy with a good sense of humor and a love of adventure! I'd love for you to be grounded and well-rounded and be as interested in hearing about my day as I am in hearing about yours. It may sound specific, but I'm really looking for a guy who is confident in who he is without being cocky, who is able to have real conversations but also gets a kick out of dumb jokes, who knows how to work hard but not make work his whole life. I'm looking for someone who isn't cheesy, but still knows how to make me feel beautiful. Oh yes, and you must be a family guy- I'm extremely close to my parents and siblings and love that quality in a man. I'm looking for someone who wants to explore LA but also have cozy nights in. And I want you to travel with me! Whether that be weekend trips to San Diego, Santa Barbara, or San Francisco or out of the country! Hoping to get to Thailand and Machu Picchu this year. I'm single, but I'm also very content. I know what I'm looking for and I'm okay with taking my time to find it. Looking forward to meeting you. Sidenote... If you're interested, I prefer emails (even a brief one to introduce yourself is great).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I grew up with a Golden Retriever and Laboradors, but don't have my own dog yet, yet being the key word. I would love to own my own dog someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bariloche, Argentina. Guanajuato, Mexico. Sacred Valley, Cusco, Peru. San Diego, Chicago, Washington DC.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Pretty much every type of food I can think of, with the exception of just a few things. Wildflowers, the ocean, my bed (it's that comfy), family trips, a cold beer at sunset, and last minute spontanous adventures!

For fun

Skydiving, running half-marathons, exploring LA or any other new city. Trying new food, painting (canvas and walls!), listening to live music. Going to the beach, happy hour with friends, and trips to see my brothers and sisters!

Last read

Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts, a tale of travel. Currently reading one called The Happiness Project (I figure every little bit helps!) as well as the Tina Fey autobiography. I like to have both a light and more serious book on my bedside table.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Nurse Anesthetist
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic but consider myself a Christian these days.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors from Michigan State (Go Green!!), Grad school at USC