Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Haaaave..... You met Rosie?

In her own words

I am a fly by the seat of my pants gal!! On weekends anyway. I definitely like to take the day as is and make of it what we will. Im not completely unorganized i know in this real "Grown up" life of ours there are responsibilities, I manage a corporate call center so i know all about responsibility and take my position seriously but when it comes to my weekends i take time to relax. I am looking for someone to share my weekends with. Someone who is free enough to get off work Friday and do anything from spontaneous road trip weekend away or stay in do laundry and watch net flix and everything in-between. I like Live sports( Go Kings!! Dodgers!!), TV, coffee, dive bars, Concerts, bon fires,comedy shows, movies! I'm a sucker for anyone that can make me laugh, and i try to keep things light cracking jokes when ever i see the opportunity. By the way i guess im considered full Figured but am working hard to change my status to curvy. I workout 5 times a week with a personal trainer and im loving it, Id like to meet someone that likes to do out doorsey things. like Kayaking, hiking, biking, even walking( even if you are not interested in dating me but think we can keep each other company as we work out please feel free to email me. ) I love cooking for my friends and family. I love eatingwell awesome recipes that are low in calories.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland ( I love it ) Johnnys Saloon on the sand or bike path

Favorite things

love love love Oldies. However the Kearth and Kola no longer play real oldies lol. It is what i grew up with. TV Dexter True Blood, Spartacus,Big Brother,Gilmore girls, how i met your mother,Bio I love documentaries

For fun

I can have fun doing anything I love movies, Comedy shows, Shows, Disneyland,Sporting events(even if i don't have a team) anything and everything, i try it at least once.

Last read

Not much of a reader i'd rather wait for the movie. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral