Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Go know you want to...

In her own words

I recently helped my best friend plan her wedding, and well, figured I would give this a here it goes! I am originally from NJ but moved to NYC a few years ago for work, and absolutely love it! Work keeps me pretty busy, but when I am not at work you can find me hanging out with friends at a bar/restaurant, watching a Broadway show (recently saw Lion King, but Wicked was definitely my favorite), or spending quality time with my family. I love to dance and enjoy going out on Friday nights, but am also content staying home watching a movie with a glass of wine. I like exploring the different museums that NYC has to offer, but Sunday brunches are fun too! I am currently reading Shantaram (but only a third way through so stay tuned!) I love to travel and my friends say I am better at planning a trip than most travel agents! Loved Paris, Hong Kong, and Greece but have yet to go Australia, though it is next on my list! If you were to ask my friends, they would probably say I was trustworthy, loyal, and honest (though sometimes maybe a little too honest). I try not to take life too seriously, because let's face it, life is too short so you may as well enjoy it! On the same token, I know what is important and what I want in life, and am not afraid to go for it! So what am I looking for..someone nice, genuine and can make me laugh and see where it goes from there...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My biggest hobby is traveling. I try to plan one big trip to a destination I haven't been to at least once a year. Some of my favorite places I have traveled to are Greece, Hong Kong, and Costa Rica. Aiming for Australia to be next on the list...

Favorite things

One of my hidden talents is that I'm really good in the kitchen. I'm always trying out new recipes and love cooking on my free time for my friends and family.

For fun

I love spending my free time in NYC exploring new restaurants and bars with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree