Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 64-75 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

9/26/13 MY LAST DAY HERE 1st off I'm a bit of a smarty pants.I'm kind and giving but love to have fun.Life is just to short not to enjoy every day that God has given us.I'm pretty healthy and try to take care of myself.Have not been in a hospital for over 38 years except for checks ups. .I retired in 2006 and spent some time visiting family all over the USA I have my own little place so I'm not looking to move with you.I would like to find some one to share the rest of my life with.Some one who will not try to change me and I will not change you.Accept each other for who we are. I'm a happy person and hope you are too.No need to get married again. I enjoy movies( who doesn't)., concerts, most music and just sitting at home with my man a bowl of popcorn and a good movie on TV. Love my family but they have their own lives ..have grand kids that I adore. I have lived all over the USA.Love Las Vegas warm weather.Snow is for bears. I'm a REDSKINS fan. and have been for years. THANK YOU TO THE MEN WHO WINKED OR EMAILED FROM ANOTHER STATE.I LOVE IT HERE AND DON'T WANT TO MOVE. IF YOU DON'T LIVE NEAR LAS VEGAS I'LL PROBABLY NOT WINK OR EMAIL IN RETURN.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a blues eyes cat named Charley

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NONE.Just like to try new places and new things. At least once.

Favorite things

Music, books, laughing and most of all family and fiends .Things are just stuff.

For fun

I love finding new place.Sorry to see so much of the old divers in Vegas disappearing.

Last read

To many to count.By the time this written I'll be on my nest mystery novel.Rod McKuen and EmersonI also enjoy reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
3/4 Irish and what ever is left over.. not sure.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I believe God does not make mistakes.We are all here for a reason and that's the thing that drives us nuts.We may never know the why things happen.We need to live our lives the best we can and try to do NO harm.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
High school and the school of hard knocks like most of us.