Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem!

In her own words

Recently I have felt the need to be more blunt and realistic. I am a city girl through and through, I love the music the city night makes but there are moments that I crave the still starry sky in the middle of no where. I speak my mind and most of the time it gets me in some sort of trouble. Mostly I lack that social filter when it comes to conversing. This has lead to some of the most rewarding conversations with the most interesting people Id ever met. I am a creative individual. Painting plays a large role in my life, I have been an artist since an early age and spend a good amount of time creating. When I am not covered in paint, I work as an x-ray technician at a wellness clinic outside of the city. Working with people on a daily basis is exactly what I wanted to do with my life, I want to give back to my community and know that I am making a difference. I am a college graduate and plan on going back to school again this up coming fall, being a student and feeding my mind suites me. Living a healthy life style and staying active are two things that shape many of my decisions. I am a dancer and practice at least twice a week, my hope would be to find someone that is equally as active as me. In general I am looking for a kind, open minded, humorous and motivated person to spend time with or go on adventures with. What I am really good at: Making people smile, puddle jumping, listening, staying up late, making a damn good cup of coffee, shaking it, biking around, Mario Kart, working on my art, finishing a book in a day, breaking an awkward silence, playing old school Nintendo or basically any video game, making whiskey beverages, scorpion pose (Yoga). Authors: John Keats, Sylvia Plath, Chuck Palahniuk, J.R.R Tolkien, Francesca lia Block, David Henry Thoreau, Allen Moore, Robert Kirkman, f. Scott Fitzgerald, H.P lovecraft, the list could go on and on. I am a book nerd. Music: vampire weekenend. Foals. Tame Impala. Alt-J. Massive attack. Daft punk. the Ramones. circle jerks. the causalties. dillenger four. nofx. Mc chris. bad brains. cat powers. caribou. polica. electric guest. alabama shakes. die antwood. judas priest. yes. deep purple. propaghandi. red fang. as I lay dying. skeleton witch. little dragon. pos. doomtree. living legends. grimes. blue foundation. breaking benjiman. opeth. weezer. nirvana. red hot chili pepers. temple of the dog. cloud cult. night moves. now, now. the xx. two gallants (to many to count)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spyhouse, 331, MIA, Brits pub, Donny Dirks

Favorite things

Music, Art, Theater, Sushi, Thai food

For fun

Rock climbing, dancing, biking, painting, exploring, late nights walks, going to see new local music

Last read

Great Expectations



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral