Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Hanover, PA, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's enjoy summer...

In her own words

Hi, so here we are. Looking for that 'last' relationship.I am at a good place in my life. I have a good job. My kids are happy and healthy. The one thing missing is a relationship/friendship. Some things I like to do...I like day trips, to anywhere, wineries, museums, to a park for a hike...Weekend getaways or sometimes just hanging around the house watching a movie or sitting on the deck reading a good book. I love the beach and warmer weather. I like to stay active. Love to run, participate in several races a year, anything from charity 5k's to marathons. Although I'm done with marathons for a while! : ) I am hoping to find someone who enjoys their life, is comfortable with who they are, is affectionate, has a good sense of humor, and is physically active. You know, the same things we are all looking for right? If you are a runner that would be awesome! But not a must. I am looking for my best friend! The one person I can talk with, laugh with, and cry with. I have two active boys, ages 18 and 20. My older son will soon complete his junior year in college. My younger son is a senior in high school and will be headed to college in the fall. Send a short e-mail if you'd like to talk. Look forward to hearing from you. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I do not have gerbils! lol

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite place to eat.I like casual places with decks in summer, and anyplace with good seafood or burgers. I like to try new places. I am a warm weather person and I love the beach.

Favorite things

Some of my favorites are country music, crabs, sushi, white wine, cheeseburgers, running, reading a good book, watching my boys play sports. My favorite tv shows are Biggest Loser, Castle, Criminal Minds and I love Investigation Discovery channel.

For fun

I like to go to dinner and the movies, or stay home and order chinese and snuggle on the couch. I like hanging out with friends and spending time with my boys. I like going hiking/walking in summer, bowling, mini golf and always up for a fun 5k race

Last read

I like true crime books. James Patterson, John Grisham and Ann Rule are favorites. Love a good autobiography. Women's Health and Runner's World.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
accounting dept of a local company
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree