Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Ingleside, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my true bestfriend :)

In her own words

Ok lets see if i can do this without rambling on :) I am a single mom of 2 kids and a husky. I love going to sports games (especially Hockey) I also like conerts, dancing, movies, boxing, riding four wheelers, four wheeling trips, and camping. Theres a lot of other things i do enjoy outside or in. I grew up with 7 boys so I have this diva/tom boy thing going on..haha. My girlie sickness is buying shoes and purses:) I am sarcastic and love to joke around and laugh...a lot. I'm honest (some times maybe to honest) I'm feisty...I'm Latina like that's not in my blood. :) Life is suppose to be enjoyed and fun I just want the one to enjoy it with. I'm looking for a bestfriend then maybe something serious. I wont write about what i want in a man because sometimes what I want isnt always what I need...haha. And I want to learn about who he is not what I need him to be. But what I will expect is a gentleman I am a little old fashion and to find someone that I can do anything with and spend as much time together having a blast at anything. Quick note: haha I dont have drama in my life what so ever, so i dont want it....Honesty please its simple dont always assume you'll be judged in a bad way on a minor issue, lying about is what gets judged :) Happy searching!! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old beautiful male husky

Favorite things

I love Hockey and going to hockey games GO HAWKS!!Boxing, Dancing is another fav. Watching UFC fights, Movies I like Horror, comedy and action. I like going to the movies haha I do like stupid funny,most movies with Will Ferrel in them make me laugh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I was a Dental Asst. for about 12 years then made a change about 2 years ago to do nails/counselor. Im a great listener and talker so that is a plus for my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Spainard and Mexican and yes its 2 different ethnicities..haha.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference