Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Jeffersonville, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 15 miles of Norristown, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never take life seriously. Nobody gets out alive

In her own words

Hello ~ I like to help others which is what led me into teaching. I teach math and run a ropes course at a boys detention center. I love my job though I also love my breaks in which I like to travel and hangout with family and friends. I have traveled to Africa, Europe, Jamaica and just went to Alaska. I like to make each day count. I am the type of person who would leave a water gun by the front door when you come over and be ready inside for a friendly battle. Just believe in making the best out of every day. I enjoy cooking and and spoiling the man I am with. I own my own house which means I have learned to be rather handy though it isn't always stuff I liked learning. Some of it has been rather fun like tiling my shower though. I take pride in my house and like making it look good. Looking for someone who enjoys life, cares about others and likes to laugh and have fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two misfit cats and a dog. My dog Sangria looks like a mini black lab and is a great hiking partner

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Have done lots of traveling which has taught be to appreciate spending time at home. I also enjoy some time trying out the local cuisine around town.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Avocados, lounging in bed, laying on the beach especially with a drink in a pineapple, family time in my parents kitchen, margaritas, waterfalls, good hikes with my dog, scuba diving, nice country drive

For fun

I like trying new things and learning from others. I love being outside, in the water, climbing a rope or hiking a good trail.. A rainy day can find me cuddled up in bed with a good book.

Last read

The Fault in the Stars - super sad read but helped remind you to be thankful to what you have



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral