Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 51-63 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Might you be interested in me?

In her own words

THUMBNAIL OF ME: I'm out-going, smart (but then, who thinks they're stupid?), and have a good sense of humor: I LOVE TO LAUGH, and if someone else isn't receptive and/or reciprocally funny, I've been known to lapse into being "my own best audience" ( it's best for both of us if you have a sense of humor). I have a notable education, a nice condominium in Pacific Heights which I love, EXCEPT that it doesn't have a view, and a kitty (named Kitty--so I don't forget). I like to sing but I’m “lyrically challenged”, and I have partially webbed feet. Quack. ..…Investor /advisor /consultant (primarily to/in tech start ups.) Currently an officer of local angel organization focused mostly on tech. I LOVE that the SFBA is arguably the (OK, among the) world’s nexus (nexii) of tech start ups. Love to be involved and continually exposed to "pipeline" that (after distillation--admittedly a favorite process of mine w.r.t. providing input--if, albeit, meager) represents "WHAT'S TO COME"! (Every time I think I've seen it all, the record is broken.) WARNINGS AND WARRANTIES: I don't believe in astrology, mysticism, pseudo sciences, and most conspiracy theories. Kindness is my religion. I'm a confirmed skeptic, a critical thinker, and happy for the opportunity to share ideas, discuss and debate about anything-- in friendly manner, of course. ***There's nothing like the rush of a fast paced intellectual exchange of ideas.*** (Well, actually, there are other "rushes" that rank right up there, but I digress… ) Also, I love to learn new things and be enlightened to new perspectives. Life is one long learning experience, so hopefully I will always be a "work in progress". I'M ATTRACTED TO MEN WHO ARE • SMART (worth caps). :• Kind • Professionally successful (by their own standards), confident (but not arrogant). • Funny, dry, witty--but not obsessed with “joke telling” (because usually I don’t ‘get’ them). • Into me (of course). OR AT A MINIMUM: Breathing I'M LEAST INCLINED TO BE ATTRACTED TO: • Anyone terribly religious or waaay right winged. • Guys with poor writing, punctuation, grammar and spelling skills,,OR who have criminal records. • Pharmacists from Walgreens (as I think customer service at Walgreens Pharmacies is lacking) MY FAVORITE QUOTE IS: "To the world you are one person; to that one special person you are the world." .

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boulevard, Bourbon and Branch, Betlenut, The Apple Store


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Flowers, thunder storms, oatmeal, colors/shapes/textures, dogs and some cats, stimulating conversation/engaging debates, leisurely Sunday mornings, down bedding, SF, views of the bay, fires (controlled), SFBA excursions.

Last read

BOOKS: The bio of Steve Jobs. (Looking forward to "Insanely Simple".) The The Art of the Start, by Guy Kawasaki; "The Art of Racing in the Rain"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
The "girl next door" in small town Ohio.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Actually, "atheist", particularly as inferred by others, is a more extreme self-description of my views of the "unknown" than it is "accurate". Anyone interested in elaboration of my "publication worthy" perspective :) is encouraged to inquire.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA from Harvard Business School, and BS in Chemical Engineering from Tufts University.