Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Welland, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-48 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (168cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Never say never

In her own words

This is my first time on a dating site so am not sure what to expect. I have been separated for 2.5 years, and am amazing myself everyday with how much I can accomplish on my own and with my beautiful little boy who resides primarily with me. My friends would describe me as social, loving, and loyal. I guess I would expect the same from someody in a relationship. I love being out with friends, and being social. I like going to restaurants, the movies, out for walks, travelling as much as I can and nights out at the casino or on a paito in the summer. I am a teacher, I love my job and the kids, and I'm not going to lie, I love my summers. My favourite trips are cruises, I just booked another recently, I've done many, mostly carribean but one Meditteranean as well.I speak French and Italian fluently and can get by with Spanish as well. I have an amazing family and the most wonderful friends a girl could ask for.....I am blessed in life and I know it but there's just one thing missing....I also must admit I love, love, love Bon Jovi, have been a fan for over 20 years and have seen them over 20x including in Vegas, and New Jersey. My favourite cities include Paris, Venice, Las Vegas and Boston.I consider myself to be well-educated and well-travelled, at the age of 21 I was fortunate enough to study abroad in the South of France, it was one of the greatest things I've ever done and as a result, I got to see much of Europe. I believe people would describe me as genuine, kind and witty (sometimes sarcastic but in a fun, playful way) and confident. I look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love cruises, Las Vegas, Cuba, France and Italy


Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

Fav shows: Criminal Minds Fav music: 80s

For fun

I love going out, it doesn't even matter where as long as I am with great company

Last read

50 shades of Grey all three books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended Brock for undergrad, 1 year in the south of France to study French, University of Windsor for Teachers' College