Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun gal looking for a guy pal!

In her own words

Well let's see what am I looking for? Great smile, funny, honest, caring, great communicator, a mans man but still has emotions. A grown up? lol. Someone I can curl up with an watch a movie or go fishing with for a whole day. Someone who can ride motorcycle with me or dress up and be silly at the renaissence fest. A no crap, no nonesense, straight forward guy I can laugh with and have alot of fun. Guys with ample excuses need not apply. Nor someone that can't speak their mind and be truthful. Someone with whom I can talk about anything and everything. Someone who can support me with my goals and vice versa. Because if your not enjoying life, then what's the point? Only you limit your own potential! My friends describe me as funny and quick witted with a great smile and outlook. I am honest and a great friend and good listener. I would definitly go the extra mile to help anyone I know, aquaintence or family alike. I'm definitly not a pushover but certain people can practically get away with anything because I love them and they know it lol! I love my job, and at times it can be very stressful and time consuming. I really try hard to focus on my clients needs and wants and help them balance their health with their every day lives. I work with people from 8mo to 80 yrs old! I really enjoy going into assisted living settings and helping work on the care givers and really boosting their moral thus really allowing them to give their clients maximum care! Everyone deserves love and respect. What I really want is a fun, relaxed, mature relationship that hopefully blooms into something wonderful. I like to take things slow and just see where it goes from there. Have a little fun! Meetin new people and experiencing new things is the spice of life...and I like spicy!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I adopted a 4yr old husky last year. Her name is Aurora and she's awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and warm weather is a must. A room with a view of the ocean is second to none. I could walk along the beach for hours. We go to FL alot and Northern WI camping alot. We also have to go to the Renaissance fest at least once a year.


St. Catherine University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Love sushi, and ethnic foods. Not a whole lot I won't eat. Don't get to watch a whole lot of tv, my job keeps me busy. What I do watch is Elementary, The White Queen, Discovery channel or documentaries. I like rock and alternative music mostly.

For fun

Summer time is camping, hiking, fishing, and riding my motorcycle. I also really enjoy photography. Winter is hiking, fun with friends and family, movies, books and museums. Like football games in the winter too along with a little bit of hockey.

Last read

I have set goals for myself and the new year that I would like to achieve. I am currently reading "The Question Behind the Question". It's a book about how to eliminate procrastination from your life, and embrace personal accountability.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a NCTMB Massage therapist who has been working for "America's Chiropractor" we bought that phrase lol. Im currently the office manager and head therapist there at our clinic.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom's mother is half Native American and half French Canadian. My dad's side is German. It makes for some interesting family get together's lol! Everyone has an opinion if you know what I mean. : )
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Graduated from school with a degree in Massage therapy and went and took the national board certification for my field of work. That allows me to work practically in any state in the US as long as I keep up with my continued ed course.