Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well Hello!!! Well a little about me!! I enjoy life and everything is has to offer. I thank god for everything he has given me. I currently have an amazing job that I actually enjoy. I work in the aviation field and its truely amazing. Im currently attending school to become a paralegal. Law is a huge influence in my life and i enjoy every part of it. I do not have kids and never married. I love to go out and explore the world. I love working out. Fitness is super important to be. I am very chill and outgoing. Yet I am insanely busy from work, to school, to gym to church. I have a pretty busy schedule. So i enjoy just watching a movie with of course a glass of wine. I love having random converstations about anything. I actually rather go hiking then party. Do not do the whole bar scene its not for me. I decided to join this site just to meet people. I am not in a hurry to get married and maybe one day I want that family with two kids and a dog. But no rush.. I believe I have a awesome sense of humor and I am a little sarcastic well alot. That I think it gets me into trouble sometimes. I am just enjoying life for what it has to offer. I would like someone with potential, outgoing, not scared to try new things, that also likes fitness and that has goals in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

working out, eating, watching movies..breaking bad..walking dead... having a nice dinner:)

For fun

I love working out. i like trying new things from restaurants to hike new places. i love watching movies and live music. I am very open minded and i love sports. I rather stay in and watch a movie then go out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
God is a huge part of my life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently getting my paralegal degree. i have a huge passion for law.