Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hippie at heart seeking same to share this, that and the other.

In her own words

Seeking someone that can be a friend first and possibly more. I find pleasure in the great outdoors or by throwing paint on a canvas! I consider my life to be an adventure therefore I don't require reality TV to find it. It would be so refreshing to find someone that is not a couch potato and is into learning about all things that surround them . Someone that is comfortable being themselves in all situations. One who is fun loving, free spirited and loves dogs.....a kid at heart! I'm not into games unless they are played on a board....did that in high school! The qualities that I value the most are integrity, a positive attitude and above all a sense of humor, anyone that can make me laugh is ok in my book. Also, one small thing that I do require is a full set of just looks better when laughing hysterically! I have lived at the beach for quite sometime now and absolutely love it, listening to the sound of the ocean at night is priceless. I'm originally from Boston (still consider that my home) but have lived at the beach in St.Augustine for several years. As much as I love the ocean I can hear the mountains calling me as well! I'm also an artist so I love going to museums, galleries and can find beauty in many things. Because I have an independent nature I prefer to be with someone that also has a full life and not one who needs to be dependent on me! Chemistry is important to's either there or it's not and for me that's determined by words, actions and attitude, not looks (although that helps). There is nothing fake about me, mentally or physically...what you see is what you get! I guess you could say that I'm extremely honest, almost to a fault. I love listening to almost any kind of music except country, but alternative is my favorite. One thing that I'm not is typical, so if you're looking for the same old thing than I'm definitely not it! Well, I still have 1770 characters remaining and I feel as though I've been writing for hours. I'm also working on a painting and I'm getting paint all over the keyboard! If interested in finding out more I'm just a click away. Oh, by the way, I will only respond to profiles with a photo. No pic, no click!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and hiking in the mountains. I prefer a laid back bar with great live music to a fancy restaraunt any day. I've been to Europe a few times and just recently traveled to Costa Rica. Places I would love to see are Egypt and Peru.

Favorite things

All dogs, especially Jack Russell terriers are one of my favorite things. I love alternative/rock, reggae music, the arts, nature and open minded people. But most important is that I like to have fun enjoy a good laugh. It's the best medicine!

For fun

I love dogs and the outdoors. I'm also an artist and consider myself to be very creative. Laughing is my favorite past time and I love reruns of Seinfeld. I'm an avid sports fan when it comes to hockey, F1 Racing and baseball...go Red Sox!

Last read

Floor plans.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have worked as an Interior Designer for several homebuilders for 8 years. I'm currently a visual merchandiser for a derpartment store.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Sicilian and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up Catholic but do not currently practice that religion. I wholeheartedly believe in God, however do not belong to any organized religion as I'm not convinced that one has to go to a building to pray. It's all God.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Fine Arts