Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | East Northport, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later

In her own words

My name is Dani and I grew up in East Northport and just moved into a beautiful house with my best friend in Huntington Village. I am super outgoing, and really enjoy being around good people. I most enjoy spending my free time with friends...what girl doesn't love a night out on the town? I'm a big foodie and an ideal night would probably be spent trying out a new restaurant, some cocktails, and dancing (only if you can hack it). I also love road trips! Nothing better than a long car ride with good music, good company and a great destination. I love to run and workout! I was personal training for a while but found with school and work I didn't have the time. I used to run D1 track & field, and dance competitively so staying in shape is super important to me. I also loveeeee music, especially country but I listen to anything that can catch my ear & a good concert every now and then is a must! In someone that I meet it is most important to me that you be loyal, dependable and have a sense of humor please!! Trust is the basis to any relationship so if you're a dick or like to play games, please don't waste my time! It's important to me that you have good morals and a good head on your shoulders, but above all I love to laugh and have fun! If you can't make me laugh or laugh at yourself every now and then, life must get pretty boring :-P

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a husky named Harley & a four pound Yorkie named Bear

Political views

Middle of the Road


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

I absolutely love music, almost all types. I'd have to say I enjoy country music the most though, it's my guilty pleasure! I really enjoy eating out and good food and wine. Summer is my favorite time of year, and I loveeee being in the sun!

For fun

oops, think I covered most of that already lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm bartending & waitressing while in college. I'm a psychology major and would like to be a high school guidance counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference