Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rosborn

47 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Passion For Life!

In his own words

Thank you so much for taking time out to read my profile. I know there are many men to choose from on Match and I appreciate you taking time to read mine. Just to be clear, I will not respond to a profile without a picture. It's only fair right? Ok what can I tell you about myself? Well, I"m originally from the East Coast. New Haven, CT to be exact. Even though I have been here for a while, I still consider myself a "East Coast Guy". IWe have style and we are alway gentlemen. I LOVE to workout and I'm addicted to cooking. Can't go a day without watching a food network channel! As far as what I"m looking for, I prefer a curvy woman (partial to hips), but someone who takes care of herself is most important to me. I love a woman who is outgoing, fun, loves sports or just being active, who can laugh at herself. I"m actually a Comedian by night so it's important to me that the woman I meet has a GREAT sense of humor. I'm very active, the woman I meet doesn't have to be a gym rat, but most not be afraid of getting down and dirty sometimes. I love a woman who has great conversation and who isn't just waiting to "talk" but wants to involve me in the conversation. I love basketball, football and even a little baseball. My Grandmother use to say "Life it to short to dance with ugly people". I"m still not sure what that means, but I think it has something to do with not settling. Anyway, would love to hear from you. I don't mind winks, so reach out to me. Best of luck on Match .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love animals, especially small dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to San Diego and day trips to different cities in Los Angeles. My favorite spot to relax is the beach at night. I love Pasadena and of course nothing beats LONG BEACH! It's America's finest city (along wtih San Diego)

Favorite things

I love to peform. I am a professional Comedian/Impressionist (with a great day job), CSI, American Justice, The Long Beach Pike, casual dresser, real estate, School House Rock (Conjuction Junction whats your function!)

For fun

HUGE MOVIE FAN!! I see everything from romance to action. My favorite movie is Sleepless in Seattle. Love DeNiro, Pacino and Oldman. My other favorites are, Pepsi, chocolate cake, Golds Gym, classical music (yes classical), 80's and classic rock

Last read

I'm Dancing as Fast As I Can (The Berry Gordy story). What a book!! The Last Juror was excellent. The Disney Wars, The Hot Zone, Autobiography of Eric Clapton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Black with Creole working around in me somewhere..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I consider myself more spiritual then religious.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference