Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Someday we'll look back on this and it will all seem funny.

In her own words

While I love a great laugh, a great read, and a great night out, I also love a great bowl of cereal, a great choreographed flash mob, and a great rap lyric. I love that I have chosen a job that feels like more than a job and that I care about so much, and I love that I can still actively and intensely participate in a betting pool for the Bachelor. Those close with me know that brevity is not my strength, which makes things with word limits so incredibly hard for me, but I'm doing the best I can (aren't we all!?!?) My family, friends, and travels have made me the luckiest girl in the world (hyperbole intended) and I am so grateful and proud of the people and friendships that have made the stories (comedies?? mostly?) of my life. I make fun of myself often-which is both my blessing and curse (as is my love of the Ying Yang Twins and exclamation points). I am a California girl at heart but five years in the Big Apple made me a little tougher, a little wiser, and a huge fan of public transportation, street food, and winter coats. I can get super awkwardly obsessed with cheesy quotes, but can also comprise super awkward raps about history for my students (check baby, check baby, checks and balances!). I feel like there's so much more I want to say , but apparently, this is supposed to be a short description. Oops. In a nutshell (finally): I'm looking for someone who, like me, loves their life and their independence, but is excited at the prospect of having someone to share in all that goodness with!

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love being outside and outdoor recreation! Golden Gate Park, Mt. Tam, and Tahoe right at our fingertips! My homes in Florence, Tanzania, and Brooklyn live with me everyday and I can't wait to get back to each!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Reading (all kinds, all types), trashy reality TV (I'm not ashamed), anything and everything Bruce Springsteen (and anything that can get my mind, heart and body moving), peanut butter (borderline unhealthy addiction), colored post-its, breakfast.

Last read

Shantaram. Ridiculously amazing. It's one of those books that you hope everyone in the world had a chance to read. I'm also always reading what's new in the YA world so as to keep my kids enthralled with my classroom library. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
In theory, I'm a 9th Grade Global Studies teacher at a small but amazing charter school here in the city. In reality, I teach way more about "hands to yourself" and "no, the f word is not appropriate" than history, but I love it all the same
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree