Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
I'm the reason you look down at your phone and smile. Then walk into a pole.

In her own words

I'm educated, refined, family oriented and career focused. I play hard, I work even harder; I am continuously striving to advance myself in my career. I love what I do and who I am. I do have a son so I tend to be busy with work, his school, PTA *I'm a hustler at fundraising* and I also volunteer at a domestic violence shelter from time to time. My son's father is in his life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm petite, sweet and good with qwips. I am by no means an English major but I do expect you to speak the language correctly and grammatical spelling/ punctuation matters. I am a total nerd who loves comedy *think original Star Wars and Spaceballs*. Aside from what to eat, I know what I want. Football is my passion so thank goodness for NFL RedZone. Keep the conversation going and have a healthy debate with me. I don't care for the glass half full/ half empty analogy; the longer you hold the cup the harder your arm is going strain so either drink the damn water and fill it back up or put it down. I'm a city girl from the ghetto who loves country music and whiskey. I love my hometown of Long Beach but looking forward to many travels out of town. I'm looking to have fun times and lots of laughs. Bars over Clubs = if you know what a pickle back is, we'll get along just fine. Although I enjoy a drink or two or three, I don't need liquid courage to have fun; I'm just fun, period. ;) I'm most comfortable in jeans, a shirt and my rainbows :))) But I can look decent in a dress every once in a while. If you're looking for a girl who's creative with make-up, I'm not her *it takes me longer to blow dry my hair than to put on make-up, if any; sad but true story* I am looking to date someone who is driven, has a passion for something in his life, and always looking to try something new. I am not into working out 4-5x/week; I'm lucky if a get a brisk 20 minute walk with my dog in a week. I don't mind if you like to go to the gym half the week but it shouldn't be your priority. However, it doesn't mean I don't like to do outdoor activities such as hiking, kayaking and all that jazz *staying active shouldn't be a chore, should be fun!* I want someone to LOL with me - Live Out Loud. Life is too short to be serious all the time. So, if you can't laugh at yourself, call me... I'll laugh at you. Adventure is out there - are you game? *Food for thought* Let me help you fellas out there with this: Please don't ask me how my experience with online dating or how my Match thing is going; just enjoy the convo, get to know me and if we do end up on a date - date me, not your or my past experiences. I'm single because... well I'm single. Oh and what's the deal with this wink thing? I'm not quite sure what to do with it but if you want to say hi, please do so. I'm not your sweetie pie, honey buns, sugar dumpling yada yada yada... Pet names are like nails on a chalkboard to me, so please save it for your grandmother, mom, sister or female friends. I believe pet names are meant for your significant other, use them with caution. If you want to know my name, just ask. I am also not your personal medical consultant; asking me what I think of your rash, what numbness means or the colors of your phlegm indicates is not exactly a conversation starter piece. If it doesn't feel right, doesn't look right, it probably isn't right. Go see a doctor.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

She's a half pointer/ half lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Camping anywhere - I'm a tent and sleeping bag type of chick. If you're in a cabin, you're not camping. Love going to the lakes during the summer, especially when there's no moon out - I can just lay on a cot and stare into the night sky endlessly.

Favorite things

I LOVE noodles of all types, I'm an avid rice fan *no surprise here*, my favorite ethnic food would be authentic Mexican; I am easily distracted by shiny trinkets *not gaudy bling*; I'm a complicated woman who enjoys the simple things; cello

For fun

I'm the Asian Martha Stewart of baking, although I don't have a sweet tooth so I need someone to always taste what I bake; laundry is my zen time; origami and crochet keeps my fingers busy; snowboarding has become my all time obsession right now.

Last read

The Invitation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a ninja by birth and an RN by trade.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm Thai, Cambodian and Chinese. I can't read or write in either languages but I can sure eat the hell of the foods ;)
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference