Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep your face towards the sunshine, and you will never see shadows!

In her own words

my name is Rosie! i am 27 years old.. originally from New Jersey... moved to Jacksonville, FL a little over 3 years ago.. I am picking up the pieces from a broken heart and wanting to get out there and see if mister right is waiting for me! I would consider myself somewhat of a homebody.. but i like to go out and have fun! one of my favorite things is sitting at home and watching a movie and cuddling! i love any movie that makes me laugh! i also like the fantasy type stuff (ie vampires, witches, supernatural... fairy tales..etc) ! I am friendly and fun loving, sometimes spontaneous! i just like having a good time wherever i may be! I am interested in astronomy.. i love to gaze at the stars!! i'm very interested in Weather also! Meteorology is one of my passions in life! i went to college to study Earth Science, but never finished and i am currently trying to get back into school for accounting! ( i know quite different! :P ) i also LOVE to cook and bake! im always trying to cook up new things :) I enjoy video games and nerdy stuff ! I love theme parks! and just about anything that keeps me entertained!! also I have a dog who is like my baby and his name is Rocky! he is an 80lb american pitbull and he's the biggest mama's boy you will ever meet! lol... so liking him is a must ! :) i would like to meet someone who is fun loving and makes me laugh and smile, but also would be content with just relaxing at home. Also someone who has a good head on their shoulders and likes to spend time with the person they are seeing!...I am looking for a companion for the long term, someone to spend time with and share life experiences with!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

i have an american pitbull named Rocky who is my baby!! and i have recently adopted some cats which i sometimes regret because they are hellians.. Luigi, Callie and Gracie

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I want to go to Italy so badly, its not even funny, Harmonious Monks!


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

my family, my nieces and nephew, my dog and cats. I have a few shows on TV that i like to watch. i LOVE movies! especially ones that make me laugh!! i love Will Ferrell and Steve Carell.. i actually love anything that makes me laugh, astronomy!

For fun

i like to go out with friends, i love theme parks and roller coasters. I love laughing and having fun, i'm always smiling even when im having a bad day!

Last read

books can't really keep my interest unless they are amazingly suspenseful or interesting. last thing i read was probably Something Borrowed :) because i like cheesy love stories!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Teller at a Bank
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm mostly Italian, also have some german, irish and polish in me. So basically im a mutt :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
i went to Kean University for a couple of years... majored in Earth Science