Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Ford, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just me! :-)

In her own words

Like most everyone else, I hate writing these things! For those who are curious though, I am an ISTP, a Libra, and I was born in the year of the dog. (I don't take all that astrology stuff very seriously, but the description of an ISTP paints a pretty accurate portrait of me!) I am stubborn and independent, I tend to ramble, and I love to use too many emoticons! My favorite color is green. I often describe myself as being weird and dorky ;-) I like to think that I am pretty easy going and down to earth, but I will let you be the judge of that. I do tend to be a bit shy at first, but once you get me out of my shell I tend to talk a lot. I currently work as a dog groomer, but I am hoping to change that soon. I am one of the few (and the weird) dog groomers who doesn't have any dogs. As much as I do like dogs, I am a cat person at heart ;-) I am not afraid to admit that my cats own me, not the other way around :-P I can't afford it right now, but I want to go back to school. I think I want to work in emergency services or the medical field in general, but I am not quite sure in what capacity yet. I genuinely want to help people and make a difference, but not necessarily in a setting that requires prolonged contact ;-) I am a second generation native Floridian... In a state where almost everyone is originally from somewhere else, that makes me kind of unique. I was 29 before I saw snow for the first time! In January 2013 I moved back to Florida after a six month stay in Southern California... I found out that the desert is not for me! If everything works out the way I want it to though, I will be picking up and heading to Eastern Kentucky in March 2013! I won't really know anyone in the area, so would love to make some new friends :-) Besides that, I recently got out of a relationship so I am just taking life day by day and trying to figure out what I really want.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Volunteering




I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference