Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In his own words

Life has been good to me. I was born in Russia in the depths of Siberia. I spent my childhood wrestling bear cubs, building ice castles, and drinking vodka. Ok, not so much on bear cubs and vodka, but the part about Siberia is true. Underneath the gloss of Americanization I am still very much a Russian. My family moved to New York when I was in my teens. Going to high school there was an odd experience. The Russian community there feels like it was transplanted from another world, with the amazing food, the grittiness, and the culture that somehow accepts women wearing furs and men wearing leather jackets in May. In college I fell in love with traveling. I've worked, studied, and explored many places, but Japan and Denmark will always have a special place in my heart. I spent some time studying Japanese and have an odd obsession with Shinto. After working for a bit after college I decided to go to law school. I love the law. To me it is not about shuffling paper but about getting into people's heads and convincing them that your view is unquestionably right. After finishing my degree I worked in Connecticut for a year, and now work here. A few additional thoughts about me. I am willing to try anything new. I believe that dressing well is important for both men and women. I am an optimist and believe that the world is getting better and better every day. For the same reasons I expect the people around me to have a positive outlook. About my date. I want someone who has a good sense of humor and makes me laugh. I also want someone who values their family. My family is the most important thing in the world to me and I want whomever I am dating to share that view. Also, if the statement "Barack Obama desires to harm America" rings true to you, this is not going to work. Finally, I want you to smile a lot. Smile!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is Nikko, Japan. The temples in that city feel almost magical. My favorite city though is Barcelona, with Prague coming a close second.

Favorite things

I love to run and to cook. Naturally, these two interests often conflict. In terms of music I am more than a little obsessed with Three Days Grace when on a treadmill, but also listen to a lot of Russian music.

For fun

I love running, not for the process itself but for the incredible feeling of calm the process gives me once I am done. I am also a history nerd. I listen to history lectures as my background noise I love exploring a museum.

Last read

Just finished Voodoo Histories by David Aaronovitch. The book reviews the best-known conspiracy theories and looks into how these theories affect actual historic events. I may be the only person who read this book but it's damn good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Most people do not have a specific moment when they find out their race. For me, though, things were different. Ask me and I would be glad to tell you.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jewish culturally but agnostic otherwise. Genetic tests tell me that I am 93% to 96% ethnically Jewish, which means that God and I go way back.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference