Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Rolling Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I am a high school teacher by day and artist by night. I live for adventure and positive vibrations! "Render your hearts, not your garments

In his own words

I'm a driven hippy trying to make the most out of life. I was raised in El Monte and completed my undergrad in Hawaii. I'd like to think I embody the aloha spirit while preserving my street smarts. I just moved to Rolling Hills and I'd like to make a connection out here. This is my 4th year teaching mild/moderate special education. I'm finally getting the hang of the gig. I take my job very seriously, but I have fun with it. I currently work at a school designated for special education students. Needless to say, I have a lot of bizarre stories from the work place. All the craziness aside, I think I was born to serve this population. I'm open-minded and positive. A lot of the students see me as an older brother figure. I truly value that role. I've been playing live music since I was 16 years old. Music is my clarity and passion. I don't have ambitions to be famous, I just want to make conscious, positive music. I believe "music is the messenger". I like to write songs that empower people. I spent all of high school writing love songs, so I can whip those up fairly easily. Right now, I'm really focused on writing politically conscious music. I am reluctant to include this, but it should be noted. I am the singer of a reggae band. I feel this position has seriously kept me from starting a relationship with a woman of substance. I'm tired of meeting people (barflys) from the reggae 'scene'. I'm committed to living a life autonomous from it. I do music, I always will, but there's SO much more to me than that. That's a big reason why I've decided to step out of my comfort zone and try online dating. I'm looking for a woman who is kind and open-minded. I want her to be able to expose me to new thoughts and places. I value independence! I'm not a jealous man, and I want you to be happy. I don't believe in stifling women's (or anybody for that matter) potential. That's the type of person I am. I usually spend my weekends supporting fellow artists or musicians. When I'm not doing that, I'm hiking, surfing or camping. I love the outdoors. I'm sure you do too. I hope we can climb new heights together. Shoot me a message if you've got any questions.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is the beach or the mountains.


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I love roots reggae music. My favorite artists are Jacob Miller, Johnny Clarke and Black Uhuru. I don't watch much TV, but I enjoy streaming movies from time to time.

For fun

I love to watch live music. I'm open for anything so long as I'm with good people.

Last read

Confessions of an Economic Hitman.. It was great!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school special education teacher. I teach Algebra, World History and US History. Go SPED!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Puerto Rican and Mexican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect religion wholeheartedly, but I don't associate myself with any one religion. My religion is living in the positive.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference