Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Georgia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A fine woman is like vintage wine... she gets better with time...

In his own words

I am usually a happy person with so much energy and drive. I love to work hard and I'm very passionate about my career, family-values and spirituality.I'm the kinda guy that is faithful and loyal and would love with all my heart whomever that I chose to love. I had a great upbringing and I know exactly how to treat a woman right.I am very open-minded but real at the same time. I can also be very diplomatic, but that only works in my professional life. I don't believe in being complex with the way I love my woman, so I do try to keep things simple. I love to go out and enjoy nature, love to travel, eat heathy food and exercise. I really love to keep fit as it brings a renewing dimension and relaxation to my lifestyle. I also expect my match to be health-conscious and live a healthy lifestyle. I can be quite romantic and I love to show love and affection at all times. I would love honesty, respect and loyalty in my woman and I will go to any extent within my power to make her happy. On matters of spirituality, I really enjoy discussing it and I do love to go to church. I love to discuss issues and resolving them and I'm quite good at looking out for improvements. But I hate for my kindness to be mistaken for a weakness. I love cleanliness cuz I believe that the state of the inner mind is a reflection of the outside. I really love to be practical in my relationship dealing with issues from financial management to time management to conflict resolution etc. These things make or break a relationship and people just shy away from them. I believe that a relationship is a not a finished product, it must always be worked at, seeking ways of improvement. Getting to know my woman in and out is critical to me. I would love my woman to be tall or at least average height. I'd love my woman to be intelligent so at least we can be on a level. My match would be someone ready to try out new things and yet being careful and careless at the same time. A woman of intelligence and inner beauty is a huge turn-on for me. They say love is blind, but then I don't think it's deaf either. I believe that communication is key to success and that this the level of interface between a man and a woman. I will respect and treat her like a queen that she already is. I don't mind acquiring things because I'm a shop alcoholic myself, but I just try to be practical and reasonable in these things but sometimes I do shop! Anyway life is to be enjoyed and whatever makes me happy is what I usually do. I work hard and love to play harder and I celebrate key milestone success. I just wanna be with a woman I can truly thank God for and that will make me happy. I believe in the first argument with a woman makes or breaks the relationship and sets the tone for respect, tolerance and compromise. I really don't like to argue cuz it only brings my spirit down but I do love to express my feelings without aggression. I'm the sort of guy that will consider my woman's decisions before I make one. I believe that as long as the consequences of my decision will affect my woman, then she must know about it and also have an input in it. However I still believe that a man's got to make some decisions sometimes without his woman, depending on the situation, cuz he's a man and that's what a woman likes in her man. Sometimes a man's gotta be a man. I'm not over-confident, but I like to be assertive and being able to be independent and still work together as a team. Perfection is not what I'm looking for. We are all human beings not perfect beings. I'm not racist but I'm interested in only African Or African American women. I do love all of God's creation but this is my preference. Who is my match? Lol

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Want a dog so bad but i dont know if i have time to take care of one :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lounging. I love to travel. Work has taken me to Dubai, Singapore, Malaysia, London UK and several locations around the United States.

Favorite things

working out, eating right, shopping, dressing up, cooking, basketball, music, reading, critical and analytical thinking.

For fun

I'm really out to enjoy the gift and benefits of life. I love to sit at home sometimes, watch TV comedies, I love to watch NBA basketball games, and I'm a CNN die-hard. I also enjoy going out to watch movies, seeing animals, lounging, reading, chess.

Last read

Lots of technology books. Reading a John Grisham book at the moment. I dont know when am gonna finish reading it. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm basically a Technology Consultant and I specialise in designing and architecting complex messaging and collaboration solutions. I also do some programming and business analysis, project management and enterprise architecture.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm really a down-to-heart kinda guy. I love to be honest and sincere and strongly dislike dishonesty. I try to attend church every sunday and stay close to my God. I would love to attend church often as possible.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two bachelors degrees in Computer Science and a few of technology certifications.About to embark on my MBA and Phd programmes. Excited about that.