Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ready to settle down

In his own words

Okay about me, I am a 2 time cancer survivor (2007 and 2010), I am in great health now. In fact I play hockey, run races and enjoy crossfit. I love being outside with my newly rescued 5 year old golden retriever. I love cooking - seriously its enjoyable and relaxing especially with a good bottle of wine and a cute assistant sous chef... lol I am simple, laid back and completely honest and say what I think and what I feel. I have zero filter so that's just how it is and I hope for the same. My view of life changed quite a bit 6 years ago, I help at the cancer institute I was treated at by running a support group for my kind of cancer as well as a non-profit I created to provide funds for necessary research. I have traveled internationally to many places in Europe and the Caribbean and hope to travel to more. I am seeking my better half, I am a roll with the punches kind of person so I am in no rush to get there but its definitely in the realm of possibilities with the right person. Communication and connection are key for me. I also hope that we both will continue to have our time when needed. The gym is my therapy for those stressful days, an hour or so of uninterrupted time is a must for me but I am not fanatical about it. I hope for us to be social and enjoy friends and great dinners or cooking out with folks, patios and pool time to enjoy this gorgeous weather. Don't get me wrong, I love trying new restaurants and of course those nights when its easy to just stay in be comfy order a pizza and watch a great movie. Must be outgoing, straightforward, fun, willing to go on adventures, open to doing things together, active, and of course we need to have chemistry, and open to the idea of something serious if we hit it off. I am not one who rushes things but I go with the flow so hopefully you will be as well. ***OK one last thing, seriously you have to be in the Atlanta area, I mean not to sound trite, but NY, HI, FL etc really? I would like a great relationship, one that involves seeing the person on occasion and how will that work if you are more than an hour's drive? And another pet peeve, this will really tell if you read this or not, why Wink/Like a pic or Favorite me if you won't a) write me or b) return an email if I reach out? Makes no sense but alas most people in this world don't make sense lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

just rescued a 5 year old golden retriever, he is my 2nd rescue in the past 10 years, he's big and goofy but a total sweetheart

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Verde on Collier, Syricusas, anywhere playing NHL hockey lol, good BBQ like One Star Ranch, sushi like Gehnki, a good patio that serves margaritas places include Boston, New Hampshire, Italy loved the many times I have been in Tuscany,


Rhodes College, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

Love to cook, read, workout/gym/crossfit, play hockey, shoot skeet, hike with my dog, lay by the pool, sporting events, concerts, festivals, road trips, I'll try most anything once

For fun

be outside, walks with my dog, workingout, crossfit, hockey, go to sporting events, enjoy reading, movies, hanging with friends on a great patio, staying in and cooking dinner, travel, you name it

Last read

"The Art of Racing in the Rain" amazing book as a cancer survivor and dog owner/lover the story line was fantastic, and yes I did tear up... lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in New England, I am very family orientated have a great family even though all but one live in CT still.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Rhodes College, Memphis TN