Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Herro :)

In his own words

Hi I'm David. I'm 33, born and raised in San Francisco and did 8 years in the Marines. I'm hard working, loyal, and always there for people I care about and love making people laugh. Looking to meet someone with similar interests. Ask me anything! 25 Random Things about me: 1) I'm half Thai/English, and I'm awesome. 2) I have the talent of being able to be in the worst situation and still make it funny. 3) I leave really annoying voicemails just so you learn to pick up the phone when i call you. 4) I am always on time and never late for anything. 5) I love AMINALS!!! 6) I'm a total nerd for Michelle Branch. I love singer/songwriters and acoustic guitars! 7) I'm addicted to knives, tools, and flashlights. 8) I'd rather talk face to face rather than over the phone. 9) I hum songs every chance I get. 10) I love food, so if you're a really picky eater, stay the hell away from me!! 11) I hold grudges for people who are rude to me. 12) I can keep a straight face without losing my bearing. 13) I HATE paperwork. 14) I'm very protective and loyal to my friends. 15) I don't get grossed out very easily. 16) I love it when it gets chaotic, otherwise it's just boring... 17) I wished I had done drugs. (Too late now...) 18) If you hand me a tootsie roll candy, I'm obligated to sing the song from the old cartoon commercial in its entirety. 19) My personal motto: "When life gives you lemons...FIX BAYONETS!!!" 20) I take pictures of food all the time. 21) When somebody calls me a 'soldier', I start singing "I got soul, but I'm not a soldier..." 22) I'm always running. 23) I laugh a lot and love making other people laugh. 24) I believe bacon makes everything taste better. 25) I LOVE BOBA!! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I love animals but never had a pet of my own. I would say I'm more of a dog person only because I'm slightly allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Night Life at the Academy, Spot Lounge (Korean). Favorite Diner: Hamburger Haven Favorite Brunch: Ella's or Brenda's Tapas: Limon or Cha Cha Chas I love going to the beach, parks, and just admiring the beautiful scenery all around SF :)

Favorite things

Music: I love all types of music, but my favorite is rock and acoustic. Food: I love food! My absolute favorites are Asian, Latin, Italian, and of course seafood, good burger or steak :)

For fun

I love going to the beach, long walks or jogs, shooting ranges, museums and parks, comedy shows, movies, concerts and finding new places to nom.

Last read

No True Glory by Bing West. I mostly read non-fiction, autobiographies, and war history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Marine Veteran, Hospital Public Safety and Security/ Environmental Services Supervisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Thai on my father's side and English on my mother's.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference