Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 22-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Rule #76: No excuses....Play like a champion!

In her own words

So, I was born in Los Angeles. Grew up in Phoenix. Lived in Chicago for law school. Lived in DC while I got a masters. Annnnnd back to AZ to reunite with the fam and throw down some roots. I opened law firm about a year ago, so I'm also navigating the waters of being a baby business owner. Eeeeep. I'm pretty laidback and I've got a good head on my shoulders. I'm known to speak my mind and I definitely don't like to sugar coat things. I'm kind of a dork. I apparently wear my emotions on my'll know exactly what I'm thinking when I'm thinking it. Things I don't love so much: obvious humor, following the crowd, indifference and/or being uninformed, when people are rudely unaware of their surroundings (the "loud Americans in Europe" stereotype), tomatoes Reach out if you feel like you fit this description == I'm looking for a challenge, or else I'll just get bored. Also, if I feel like I can learn something from you, I'll be interested forever. Being able to kick back and be goofy is key. Sense of humor is a must. Someone close to their family is important. And be nice. :) As a final note...I can never say no to new friends, so if you're cool, mildly to severely entertaining and want to go on adventures in a platonic and non sexy time kind of way, let me know!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs

Favorite things

cold weather, big cities, europe, movies, music, cloudy days, quiet museums, pictures, a good book, lazy days, laughing, good pasta, parks, chocolate, inside jokes, my ipod, history, cuddling....

For fun

good friends and a good bottle of wine. traveling. laughing until my sides hurt. taking pictures. exploring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lawyering, while trying to figure out how to get Anthony Bourdain's job...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian Jew
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral