Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy-going, honest, and confident man seeking his partner in crime

In his own words

About Me: My name is Ron and I am an easy-going, but confident type of guy who knows how to treat a woman the right way. People who know me would describe me as reliable, honest, caring, fun, smart, confident, and loving. One unique quality that I possess is the talent of performing. I have had a passion for acting and singing since high school and have been consistently doing it for over 16 years now both professionally and nonprofessionally. I have met many wonderful people over the years through the various theatres and other venues that I have performed at. The most important aspect of my life right now is the fact that I have a beautiful 3 year old daughter who means the world to me and spending time with her is what life is all about. My daughter lives with her mother, but I have the pleasure of seeing her every week so that I can spend quality time with her as she grows up. Who/what I'm looking for: I am looking for a woman to have fun with, enjoy each other's company, and try new things together with. I am NOT looking to get married again right now or have children and want to let that be known right at the beginning. I am also looking for a woman who knows what she wants and is not afraid to let me know because I know what I want in life. I want my woman to feel like she can tell me ANYTHING and also that she knows that I will be completely open and honest with her. I would really prefer a woman who has a healthy lifestyle, so that we can motivate each other to lead healthy lives. Words to describe my woman would be physically attractive(not most important), sexy, caring, healthy, fun, adventurous, somewhat sponataneous, and trustworthy to name a few.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 small mixed breeds

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Places that I enjoy going to around town are Coventry, Little Italy, downtown Willoughby, and East 4th downtown to name a few.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

My favorite singers are Frank Sinatra, Josh Groban, and Michael Buble. I also enjoy listening to 80's music like Journey, Bon Jovi, and Bryan Adams to name a few. My favorite tv shows are Grimm, True Blood, Breaking Bad, and The Walking Dead

For fun

I like to hang out with friends downtown at East 4th or West 6th to name a few. I like to sing karaoke at different bars in the area. Most importantly, I like to spend time with my beautiful daughter by taking her to the zoo or the park and have fun.

Last read

I am not a big reader, but the last thing I read was Men's Health magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
By day I am an Occupational Therapist working at a local rehab facility in short-term rehab. I help people regain their independence after illness, injury, or surgery. By night I am an actor/singer performing in local venues around Northeast Ohio.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a quarter Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Theatre Arts with emphasis in musical theatre/classical voice from The University of Akron . I also have a master's degree in Occupational Therapy from Cleveland State University. I am licensed and certified in OT.