Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | League City, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Well, hello there!

In his own words

Softspoken by nature, I love to exercise and explore new things. Life shouldn't be taken too seriously and laughing is good for you anyhow. I'm new to the area and pretty excited to make some new friends and experience what h-town has to offer. I consider myself a decently rounded person and always looking forward to making an A of myself while trying something new. I recently have a renewed passion for footy and find myself watching more of this than any other sport these days. Anyone know of any good yoga studios? Finally fall is in the air, After fall, yep.......powder time! I am constantly updating my music and record collection and surely will get back to making music when life allows for it. Music I like.....usually the stranger, the better. I also enjoy getting out and taking photos whenever I can. I'm looking for someone real, down to earth, who isn't afraid to speak their mind, get dirty, but clean up just as well. Someone who is pleasant to be around and respectful of others. I need stimulation, aside from the obvious. And if you wear sundresses, hell yes! I'm sweet and passionate about everything i do, just looking for someone who is appreciative and deserving of all that I have to share.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am the proud owner of one of the coolest dogs on earth.....Lucius!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been all over the U.S. but would love to do some more international travel


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Grown up on mexican food and absolutely love Chile!! Anyone who eats knows this is like a drug. Big fan of a nice tea, coffee, or tasty beer.

For fun

Enjoy being inspired at the art museum and live for concerts. There is no place I go without music somewhere in the background. I also live for snowboarding so I will have to be travelling as much as possible this winter.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
ocean export
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
spanish, irish, italian, and who knows what else
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference