Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Poway, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
To accomplish great things, we must not only act, but also dream.

In his own words

I've been described as funny, likable, passionate, talented, quirky, committed to work, to Rotary and to getting things done! I’m a very organized person and I actually pick up after myself… I'm a romantic at heart... I always open the car door for a lady. I hope you don’t mind public displays of affection. Sex in a theater, restroom stall, elevator, etc..... ;-) No really, I'm talking about holding hands, a light kiss, an arm around you, holding you or a hug. If you have a problem with that in public or in front of your friends, I’m not your guy. I’m not talking about all the time, but when we’re next to each other it's nice to touch each other in some way. I've been blessed to travel to some beautiful places throughout the world. (Italy, Greece, Turkey, Brussels, France, Holland, Germany, Luxemburg, Canada, Philippines, South Korea, Australia, Costa Rica, Mexico City, Cancun, Acapulco, Cozumel and all over Mexico. I enjoy long drives, walking on the beach, going out to eat, going out to a movie, watching a movie at home, or just sitting on the couch or laying in bed talking with the person I love. In my experience a relationship complements each persons personality. My parents were married 51 years before my mom passed and my dad still lives in the same house they bought before I was born. It's sad that longevity is so unusual these days.... I've been a musician most of my life, so music is something I've always enjoyed. Rotary is another thing I've been involved with many years. Working on an international project gives me the satisfaction that I’m helping the world become a better place, even if only in some small way. Well, that’s me in a nutshell. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old German Shephard named Tica that will love you, once she gets to know you.. She loves the beach, my pool and any other body of water.

Favorite hot spots

Kaminski's, O' Harleys, Brigantine, Chart House, Out Back Steakhouse, Del Mar Dog Beach, Humphries and the beach.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

My favorite food is Mexican but Italian and Thai are close seconds. I enjoy landscaping and gardening, trying new restaurants and traveling to places I have and haven't been. I like movies and Netflix but I don't watch any TV, so no favorite shows.

For fun

I've been a drummer most of my life, so I like many different genres. I enjoy going out to watch live bands playing. Other things I enjoy are the beach, road trips, traveling internationally and going out to eat.

Last read

The E-Myth Manager, Who Moved My Cheese and Don't Sweat the Small Stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Telecommunications
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Christian houshold and I'm at church every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference