Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Molalla, OR, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So here I am writing to you, maybe you're...

In his own words

So here I am writing to you, maybe you're considering writing to me and we are both wondering who took those pictures. Well I took all of mine other than two of them. Some are more recent, some are a little older and some express my passion for a little exploration and my love of nature. Now I suppose I should try and fill in some details, let you know what I'm looking for and what's important to me. I previously had a really detailed profile with all kinds of information about me and you know I don't think it makes much of a difference. So let me take this simpler approach and just maybe you'd like to hear more later? I know I hope so. I hope to meet someone that brings a smile to my face that starts in my chest and lingers long after they leave the room. Someone that laughs at my jokes (both at and with me is acceptable) Someone equally funny and of course I would only laugh with you (What? I would really! Doubting me already?) Hopefully someone that seeks balance in their life with work, family/loved ones, friends and the balance between city and country that keeps us all grounded. I believe in romance, holding hands (lots of PDA) and showing/telling someone that I care. Let's have lighthearted and deep conversations. I want you to ask me the hard questions and offer me that same opportunity as well. I assure you I'd answer any question. It might not be the answer you'd like but I will answer, this I promise. I do not offend easy and I have a very.. mild temper hopefully you have the same? I have learned enough from dating and being single again for the last 8 yrs that we are all holding out hope, nervous, a little hesitant and always waiting for the other shoe to drop. I suppose that is understandable considering we all have a story that has brought us here. Looking back though I can say everyone I have been fortunate enough to meet has been kind in their own way and is probably looking for everything I've written above. It's just beating the odds in this lottery that is eluding us all. So let me know if you want to take a gamble, I know I do! One thing that should make all of our profiles our children; I am a father to one son he is 24 yrs old now and out on his own he has even made me a grandfather to two beautiful boys. He is becoming an amazing Man before my eyes where did the last 20 yrs go? Children are our blessing, our test. I have plenty of room in my heart for more although I have to say I'm at a point in my life where I won't be making anymore from scratch, ha! I suppose this is a good start in the end you will have to let me know? A favorite quote of mine; "Don't only practice your art, But force your way into its secrets, For it and knowledge can raise Men to the Devine." Ludwig Van Beethoven

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one Alaskan Huskie his name is Neeko. He is the only one at home so save my dog's sanity he is tired of listening to me. Sad to say but Neeko has passed and I am presently pet free.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling to the Virgin Islands, Canadian rockies and traveling more in general. Exploring this state and going for a drive on the spur of the moment. Taking long walks, people watching and a good cup of coffee or glass of wine.

Favorite things

I love to hike on a cool crisp morning, or drive to the beach to watch the sunset. Shopping at Saturday Market, cuddling under a blanket and watching a movie. Investigating a new restaurant, drivers seat karaoke, and live music.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, fishing, hiking, camping, bow hunting, martial arts, photography, jogging, working out. Going out and playing pool or seeing a movie, or playing a game of racquetball. Eating out or exploring the city.

Last read

I haven't read any books in a while just too busy. When I have time I like mystery novels, fiction and non-fiction. I read books on photography or those biography's that inspire me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've worked at my job for 20 years. I've grown and continue to find more challenges and opportunities within my work. My job has a flexible schedule and even though it's challenging once I leave for the day it's out of mind until tomorrow.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Oh I'm a little mixed bag of this and that. I'm mostly Irish with some Dutch & German thrown in for spice.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a firm believer in GOD. However, I don't attend services much. I am more spiritual than anything. My church is in the mountains in a meadow or in awe of a peak, or maybe reflecting at the ocean. That's when I pray most and feel his presence.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference