Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-60 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My dream is to not work so hard and have more time in life for my family and friends. I am very open minded and have a "NO RULE" me "RULES WERE MADE TO BE BROKEN AND OR BENT".....I don't want to have missed a thing.... I want fun ..and to.ENJOY !!!! .....I love much as I love a planned out week end ... I love what this age is all about. I feel young still ..but have experience on my side all sports tennis and kinda golf (on a good day).... I give 100 % to everything I do ..I don't do half assed ..If I'm not going to do it right I don't do it at all.. For me the sun is my energy and my passion ....laying out at the beach or by the pool .or just out gardening ..and yes I know what they say about the sun (HATERS :P) but they are not me.It makes me feel healthy and alive FOR ME SUNSHINE = HAPPINESS JUST LOVE IT My other Passion has been my children ...I am so proud of all three ...who are just as beautiful on the inside as the out........My baby is in her final year of High School and soon to be off to college .....I will officially be on my own ...the first time in my adult life ...I am so excited for June .........So Bring On The FUN!!!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

NO POOP!!!!!!!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love any beach....I am absolutely a warm or HOT weather kinda girl.....I have fun no matter what im doing because fun and happiness is a frame of mind and my only option .....

Favorite things

Tan Lines Music -Rock.classic rock.60's (yes I said that)Motown some Rap (the kind that don't use the N word every 2 seconds)JK scratch rap.favorite Movie -Man on fire TV- ESPN, Reality TV(who are they kidding they have no clue real life

For fun outdoor activities ...beach ......pool ski....sporting events MUSIC...all of it In door activities....all of them ...I am very open minded...don't want to miss out on anything

Last read

read the newspaper.....People Magazine..Community Newspapers...Current events



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I can sell anything and know its all about relationship, relationship, relationship. People will buy anything from you if they like you. If you just treat people the way you want to be treated ...Whether they are the parking attendant to the CEO.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference