Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Lighthouse Point, FL, USA | Seeking men 52-62 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just when the caterpillar thought the world was over, it became a butterfly.." Here I am, ready to make the next phase of my life amazing !

In her own words

What I like to do most be happy! I'm open to doing and experiencing almost anything, and everything life has to offer. I am upbeat and love to have fun - I love to travel. I love to experience new places and faces. I enjoy music of all kinds, cooking, physical exercise, tennis, boating, great conversation, good food, fine wines, dancing in the moonlight and playing in the sunshine. I especially love entertaining in my home and spending time with my friends and family. I am smart, secure, strong and sexy. I am a proud person, and proud of who I am. I can be comfortable and confident in a pair of jeans or an evening gown. I am unselfish to a fault. I am warm and affectionate, giving and loving. I enjoy life and everything it holds. I work to live; I do not live to work. I like to stop and smell the roses, watch the sun rise and set. I am a people person and my passion is the people who make my world complete. I'm fun, vivacious, excited and exciting. I just love life ! I'm looking for someone to share love and life with me... a partner in every sense of the word. He loves to be active and have fun. He is kind, generous, intelligent, affectionate, and warm. He wants to spend time with me and I him, because we are so comfortable in each others company. I'm looking for someone strong and secure in many ways. He's my lover and my very best friend; he always makes me feel special.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My little Lola is a teacup poodle and my shadow !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel anywhere...but serene white sand beaches and palm trees are close to my heart. Pretty sunrises or sunsets over the water, little drinks with colorful umbrellas !


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Good food, fine wine, great music, stimulating conversation to name a few. Fun, happy times can come in many forms and I love them all.

For fun

I love boating and doing anything outdoors, and especially with good friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree