Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Our pets heads are falling off...

In his own words

I am a Jersey boy that's not very Jersey, if you know what I mean. I don't have a horrible accent, orange tan, and I don't own anything that says Affliction on it...Sorry ladies, I know this could be a deal breaker, haha. Since I was a young boy I have always dreamt of living on a sunny beach in CA and now it's where I call home. I have experienced a lot of crazy adventures on my journey from one coast to the other. I have lived in just about every part of LA and I have been fortunate to find sanctuary in a wonderful home on the wild beaches of Venice. I recently started a small company and I have been lucky enough to achieve most of my LA goals. Life has been very interesting so far, I feel very blessed. I am well traveled and well rounded in life. I have seen most of this amazing country and I have had the pleasure of seeing a good portion of the world. I am a pretty laid back guy that loves fun and I am always up for an adventure or road trip. I am witty, sarcastic and feed off other peoples laughter. I have a lot of great stories from my travels and if you're lucky you might get to hear a couple. Play your cards right and you might hear them all or be co-star in the next adventure. I am basically one of the most unique/unlucky/lucky guys on the planet and this combination has created some great tales. Lastly, I am an open book. Ask and you shall receive. Message me if: You want a genuine guy and you're genuine too You don't believe that chivalry is dead, I am holding a door for you as we speak You want something more out of life You love to travel You are sick of LA Douchebags You dig sarcasm and you understand it You like affection and you're affectionate too You are fun and entertaining, I can't be the only entertaining one on the date If I ever take longer to get ready than you, then you have my blessing to make fun of me

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and see the world. I recently got back from Europe in August.


East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral