Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Woodstock, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Fellow Explorers

In his own words

Surely I am not the only one pondering the efficacy of the online profile. What a challenge to boil someone down into a few lines of text. Quite a demand to honestly assess one's self. Such a task to encompass a personality in a description. But, I am always up for a challenge. To begin, let me say that I hope you aren't the jealous type, because I already have two important ladies in my life - - Molly and Cleo my two cats. Animal lovers welcome. Also welcome are, lifelong learners (join me in an upcoming photography class or dance lesson), travelers (I am mid-planning for a vacation to Finland within a year, and have an around the globe trip on the books for work), and eclectics (care to try a new restaurant or cook up a new dish at home? hit trivia night or sit in with friends around the living room? talk world events or mindless television? play chess or play Frisbee?). But enough about you. :) I am an IT manager for a small company, and not ashamed to say that I developed the department from the ground up (my background is in engineering and marketing). I value family and friends, and am loyal to a fault (just ask my massage therapist who had to personally recommend her substitute before I would go elsewhere!). I work towards balance in my life - I spend time at the gym and time on the couch, time at work and time on vacation, time with friends and time in solitude. And I am ready to spend some time with another. Please reach out, I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats that I adopted from a Bengal rescue.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There is a local sushi place I go to with friends a good bit. Otherwise it's one of our homes unless heading down into the city.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Movies: I love comedies the most mixed in with some good drama. Music: Very eclectic from Nirvana to Sarah Mclachlan to Johnny Cash Books: classical literature, fiction, science fiction, and biographies

For fun

For fun I am part of a trivia team, I enjoy movies and TV, I am new to photography, and like hanging out with friends.

Last read

I'll admit I haven't read something beyond magazines in a bit, but have ordered a few autobiographies recently for a change of pace. I did read and have been watching the Game of Thrones on HBO as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an IT Manager as part of a Marketing group.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I received my undergrad in electrical engineering from the University of Maryland and my MBA from Johns Hopkins.