Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
must have big dreams

In his own words

searching for the only one How does it feel when you are happy? Does your stomach tickle with roling smiles.I want the one person that makes me feel whole. With one look or glance we communicate a hundredThoughts an emotions. With one touch we make eachother heart race. Smiles and laughter. I want some one to wake me just for a kiss. A hand to hold a heart to protect. Every days mission to make my partner's smiles come true. Care and understanding. I am a successful business owner pushing every day for tomorrow's victory. I love to go to the gym. I am 5'8" 178 cancer. Sentimental and caring. I enjoy art and creativity. If we were to become frends howWonderful could we create our paint ouf dreams. I own 3 restaurants I plan to dream up a whole lot more. My plan is to have 100 in 4 years. My goal is to help other entrepreneurs achieve their dreams. I am also currently dooing promotins.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alohacrepes n snowflakes, they have the best snow and acai bowl, the gym, Waikiki, tsukijis,I don't understand the question local hotspot.I'm not boring have 1,000,000 plans and only 24 hours a day


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

net flix SciFi channel , a bag of hamers, Boondock Saints, Tokyo zombie, stand by me, bones, dexter, whale wars

For fun

snow boarding , make money

Last read

Little mermaid, how to win friends and influence people, Think and Grow Rich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Im a jap but people tell me they cant figure out what race I am when they see me ? Ive only been to jap land once, and I am fifth generation. So we dont even know our distant relatives any more. You can be the judge.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference